Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alawode B
11 months 1 week ago
The customer relationship service is excellent
A BIG THANK YOU TO CHRIS & THE TEAM AT ROMFORD, ESSEX
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ms Gee
11 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!! Chris & the Team went over & beyond to ensure my new purchase met crucial deadlines through to completion & after.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
Am very satisfied with service received. The dealer was polite and respectful. He had the knowledge about the car i bought.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jerry from Kent.
12 months 4 days ago
Very friendly and pleasant kept me supplied with coffee let me have a decent test drive.I enjoyed the car and they gave me a good deal on my old car.
Bad quality cutomer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
I was sold a car that did not have specifications that were explained to me . This dealership is more concerned about selling to make money with no intention on giving a great aftercare service. The manager i have been dealing with is rude, talks over you does not listen to your side and used words that are upsetting
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Raihan M
1 year 1 week ago
I got the delivery on 8th Jan 21
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Courtney R
1 year 1 week ago
I was put in a difficult position by my previous finance company. When I visited Toyota, I was merely looking for some advise and what would be my best options. I had spoken to Kofil in the Romford dealership who listened to my situation, gave me the best options and was able to assist with every need. On top of this. He took me out of a difficult situation, made the transition over to a new vehicle very smooth and kept in contact with myself throughout the process. Kofil answered any questions I had and we were very grateful. 10/10 service. Will definitely recommend Kofil to family and friends and would go back if we ever change vehicles.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Very happy with Romford branch. Friendly and helpful and kept in touch over lockdown. Very happy with my new Yaris.
Issa was great at assistant us with our purchase. He went over the top to supply us the right car and make sure we are happy with a contactless delivery.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Fasasi L
1 year 1 month ago
Change for the better
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bill
1 year 1 month ago
The new model Corolla Touring irons out a number of problems found on other hybrid models. It's a pleasure to drive, and it looks good too.

Pages

always a pleasant experience efficient and reasonably priced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gladen A
1 year 2 weeks ago
serviced 2 cars last week. excellent service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jeevaratnam S
1 year 2 weeks ago
perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Durosomo R
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used the service for the first time
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sansom G
1 year 1 month ago
My car needed it's not and service they picked the car up nice and early and had it back but midday. Not only that but when I had to phone to cancel due to having to isolate they rebooked it there and then for as soon after my isolation ended as possible. Amazing staff very helpful and friendly
My Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gambleton M
1 year 1 month ago
Although my car was with Toyota for a few days servicing there was a problem with the keys so they sorted that out as well as they were not happy giving it back to me having to hold my key up to the starter button all the time to start it. So now it’s all fixed
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ndungu G
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zee Motors
1 year 1 month ago
Customer service is as good as Toyota itself.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly M
1 year 1 month ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bin Murad A
1 year 1 month ago

Pages