Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Friendly, really helpful staff!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Donovan J
8 months 3 weeks ago
We recently purchased a new vehicle from Toyota and the experience was brilliant. Fast, friendly and always felt in full control. Would highly recommend!
Great service. Nice people to deal with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bhatt J
8 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly experience, no high pressure sales.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Davis J
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services recently and I’m very impressed
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Atanas Gyoshev
8 months 4 weeks ago
My third Toyota from Steven Eagell in Romford since 2014 and the guys there were always extremely professional and helpful.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mrs D
8 months 4 weeks ago
I got my car from Toyota Romford, excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly
My experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brading D
9 months 5 days ago
Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful and put me under no pressure
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alawode B
9 months 2 weeks ago
The customer relationship service is excellent
A BIG THANK YOU TO CHRIS & THE TEAM AT ROMFORD, ESSEX
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ms Gee
10 months 4 days ago
Excellent service!!! Chris & the Team went over & beyond to ensure my new purchase met crucial deadlines through to completion & after.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Am very satisfied with service received. The dealer was polite and respectful. He had the knowledge about the car i bought.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jerry from Kent.
10 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and pleasant kept me supplied with coffee let me have a decent test drive.I enjoyed the car and they gave me a good deal on my old car.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jeevaratnam S
11 months 18 hours ago
perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Durosomo R
11 months 1 week ago
I used the service for the first time
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sansom G
11 months 2 weeks ago
My car needed it's not and service they picked the car up nice and early and had it back but midday. Not only that but when I had to phone to cancel due to having to isolate they rebooked it there and then for as soon after my isolation ended as possible. Amazing staff very helpful and friendly
My Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gambleton M
11 months 3 weeks ago
Although my car was with Toyota for a few days servicing there was a problem with the keys so they sorted that out as well as they were not happy giving it back to me having to hold my key up to the starter button all the time to start it. So now it’s all fixed
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ndungu G
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zee Motors
11 months 3 weeks ago
Customer service is as good as Toyota itself.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly M
12 months 2 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bin Murad A
12 months 3 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago

Pages