Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Great centre.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel A
8 months 1 week ago
Issa was great, helped me a lot. I was previously with another Toyota centre and now I will definitely be coming back to Romford for good with my family. Issa is polite and also very helpful.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Issa was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Guana R
8 months 1 week ago
issa was great
Excellent service I felt completely looked after Chris at Romford Toyota did everything to get me the best deal I absolutely love my new car couldn't recommend this company more
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bell A
8 months 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase
Exceptional personal service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Roberts P
8 months 1 week ago
The service we received from Nikita was faultless. She was very friendly and professional and at no point did we feel pressured into buying a car. Nikita has also been in touch with us following our purchase to ask if we are happy with everything and has visited us outside our property to run through a few technical issues with the car which we were unsure of. Nikita is a real asset to your company.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hall J
8 months 1 week ago
Issa was brilliant. He stayed in constant contact with me and answered all my questions.
Thank you so much
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kirimli M
8 months 1 week ago
Thank you so much for all your help
Car Sales
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kevin
8 months 2 weeks ago
Issa the car salesman was very helpful understood my needs. Issa was able to accurately explain the time scales that the vehicle would be ready answered all my question and was very professional throughout the whole sales experience.
Great personalised service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience! Will certainly mention it to my friends and family.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere and you feel well supported.

Pages

Another great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taz
9 months 3 weeks ago
Easy to book a day and time. Stayed in touch with reminders about the service and a pleasant experience on the day of service. Thank you for your services!
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hussain A
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service . Really happy with service thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dar I
10 months 1 day ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Got my car serviced by this company and I can assure they are very liable????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Covid Safe & Informative Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Leanne
10 months 1 week ago
Visited Toyota for a service and MOT, the staff were very compliant with Covid regulations and kept customers safe. We were kept informed about what was happening with the car with regular updates and at we’re given an explanation at the end of what was done to the car. Very happy with the service - both for the car and customer!
5 Star Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ogun O
10 months 1 week ago
The staff called me at regular interval for update about my car and the job was perfectly done
Toyota Prius service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sorwar Mia Abdur R
10 months 1 week ago
Great people to deal with easy to understand
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Will
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and were very happy with the service
always a pleasant experience efficient and reasonably priced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gladen A
10 months 3 weeks ago
serviced 2 cars last week. excellent service as usual

Pages