Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer approach and sales seevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with Agent
Great servcie
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied with the service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khalique C
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent cars and super fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nnamani S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks Amir for getting me into my new car on time
Happy with overall experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Usman
6 months 4 weeks ago
Enjoying my Toyota Corolla, nice to drive, looks great. Happy and satisfied with all the team who were helpful and had the patience to sort all of my queries and concerns. Timely delivery. Thank you all.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I visited Steven Eagle Romford last week and have to say what a great experience. The sales man that dealt with me was professional easy going and listened to my needs. Great service all round from meeting and greeting to driving away my new car. Thank you Mez and team.
Great car, good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chambers S
7 months 20 hours ago
Now in possession of my first Toyota and hybrid car and absolutely love it! Comfortable and easy to drive, but with some punch too! Loving the economy on the school run!
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sultana F
7 months 2 days ago
Great customer service, very friendly and welcoming.
Good service, friendly staff and I love my car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Drake-Tapscott T
7 months 6 days ago
I was very happy with my recent purchase of a new C-HR hybrid. Raja was friendly and helpful throughout the process, and although I could tell he was a new member of staff, if there was anything he was unsure of, it was no problem to find out and call me back. He did all he could to make sure I was a happy customer. I would recommend buying a car from Steven Eagle and all staff seemed polite and friendly.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Romford great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Harris P
7 months 1 week ago
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khalid M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sean D
7 months 3 weeks ago
I will always use their service
Treat all your customers with respect
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Srirangan S
7 months 3 weeks ago
I didn't have a bad experience I was very impressed with Toyota Unfortunately I recommended someone to you and his experience was not good . I felt slightly responsible and I was quite surprised at the difference in the way he was treated
Worst experience ever.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed H
8 months 20 hours ago
Very poor service, did not feel valued at all. Still having problems with the car. Will never visit this service centre again and also tell my friend’s and family not to visit. After this don’t think I will buy another Toyota.
Great service as normal
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
The dealership at Romford has always been polite and helpful. Have car serviced, MOT plus had a recall all dealt professionally.
Great service and mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Professional, courteous service
Great service. Charlotte at front of reception was so helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Denis Mascarenhas
8 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced as I always do at gallows corner. I would not go anywhere else
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Barnes E
8 months 2 weeks ago
they serviced my car in a reasonable time kept me informed

Pages