Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Totally professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tony G
5 months 1 week ago
From the time I showed an interest in purchasing a Toyota and visited the showroom, the staff gave a totally professional service, from being greeted in the showroom, then dealing with the salesperson. Follow up calls to ensure I was happy with the vehicle, excellent experience.
Lovely experience with the team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Love the ambience and the team
Great service. Very helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Valentina
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my new car Toyota C-HR. The sales staff, especially Niki was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Great Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sarfraz Z
5 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Andy and Adam.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zorila I
5 months 3 weeks ago
I god a new car and I was happy, as always. The deal was good, the staff was friendly and the delivery was faster than expected.
Happy customer Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Howard P
5 months 3 weeks ago
I got my new car, my sales representative was brilliant couldn’t ask for any better.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed I
5 months 4 weeks ago
Before my recent purchase at your dealership, I had been a long running customer of Hills of Toyota, and the difference in service is huge. It took me three years to get my second car key from them.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nagujja S
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
Friendly dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Having purchased a new car, and subsequently went back and picked it up, everyone was really helpful and kind.. even behind the masks you could see the smiles..
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Stanekzai W
6 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Soyege O
6 months 2 weeks ago
Yetty
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taabit A
6 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Done the service week ago
Great ?? service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sirbu D
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with your services!!King regards
Terrible service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service last week and my car was returned with oil on my drivers seat, email them pictures and no feedback yet. Call them and no one wants to talk to me, they say I will be called back but they never do.
Mrs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kokun N
6 months 4 weeks ago
Love Toyota Stevens, always good customer service, friendly staff.
OK
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Steve R
6 months 4 weeks ago
Disappointed
Poor service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Serviced my vehicle and changed my breaks, arrive to collect it and it wasn’t washed properly, I have found bolts on a floor mat and engine protection cover on my back seat, very unhappy with service provided!!!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and was great

Pages