Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mottram Ricky
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service 3 times now and been5 star
Great service from Chris as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I brought a brand new car and they gave me faulty one when I contact the sales guy they said he is not working or sometimes he will call you but never does
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from Andy.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Faiz A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota people are Great people
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
What I liked about Steven Eagle dealer was that I was met by a person at the front door who helped to the right person. I had been to 3 different manufacturers and no one approached me to see what I wanted. Also we were treated with respect and overall it was a great experience
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kaur J
4 months 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, friendly team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By K Williams
4 months 4 weeks ago
We purchased our first Toyota and Christopher was very patient and helpful in explaining different aspects of the vehicles and the technology they use. He listened to our needs and was able to match us with the perfect car for us.
A worthwhile experience… yet again!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taz
5 months 1 week ago
This is my second car from Steven Eagell and I am completely satisfied with their service.

Pages

Good customer service. Staff pleasant.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ayres S
5 months 6 days ago
Great service, friendly staff - happy!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dolce
5 months 1 week ago
Great work guys keep it up
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Uddin N
5 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Annie
5 months 3 weeks ago
I went in for full service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Car was attended to promptly. All covid precautions were adhered to. Dealer is within walking distance of a lovely little cafe, so I went there while I waited. Also spent time looking at the cars on the lot. Having my car serviced at Toyota gives me the confidence that it's being done properly. When the car was done and I was being handed the keys, I was asked if I had any questions or concerns, so I asked if they do bodywork, as I had a small, but very noticeable, door dent on my fender and wanted to get an estimate. She asked if I wanted to talk to their body guy, Niel. He had a look at it and said he could fix it then and there. He and his colleague, Mike (they work independently of Toyota, not Toyota employees), did a fantastic job! And charged a very reasonable price. Niel and Mike are the dynamic duo of bodywork! I was VERY pleased!
Great service and excellent workmanship
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lakshminarasimhan M
6 months 1 day ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dilal M
6 months 4 days ago
Dilawar from the service department was fantastic, makes me feel like a valued customer and is always looking after me
Poor Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Staff are not attentive and waste their time on customers who are not serious.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Full service for my truck, very happy. Excellent professional and punctual service. Would highly recommend.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I took my car for service and, as always, the service was done in time, no delays in collecting the car, staff was nice.

Pages