Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Poor service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hasan baloshi
3 years 10 months ago
I was last week I did my service only to let every one know service of my car wasn’t don as soon as I walk out The lights came up again I was waiting for 3.5 hours and still service wast finish Very very disappointed
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Greatest
3 years 10 months ago
Steven Eggell has excellent employee and I advise them to keep them especially the one that served me.
Nice service experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By MohammedRaja
3 years 10 months ago
Recently had my car serviced at the Romford branch. Booked the car in for a pick up service. Arrived on time, service completed and car dropped off in timely fashion. Simon called me after to check all was well. This service was better than the one I revived from Lancaster which has changed now to Steven Eagell.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Diaygo
3 years 10 months ago
I am very happy with the service I have just had. Excellent service no complaints at all and would thoroughly recommend this Dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Owonla
3 years 10 months ago
I regularly used them for servicing my vehicle and truly wouldn't change them for whatever it takes as genuinely happy with them.
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By MickyBoy
3 years 11 months ago
Efficient, timely service, with regular communication re status of additional work required. All in all, unable to fault any part of the experience. Great job!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Maria L
3 years 11 months ago
Staff are polite and friendly and very helpful excellent customer service
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dorcas
3 years 11 months ago
I had a pleasant time at the garage. Please keep the good job up.
Above and beyond
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patp
3 years 11 months ago
As I am currently unable to drive,, they brought the car to my home after the under warranty repair.
The best garage I’ve ever dealt with
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Harry P
3 years 11 months ago
I approached Steven Eagell to look at my Yaris after the DPF became clogged. I called up a few other dealers more local to me before but didn’t feel comfortable From the very first call Steven Eagell was very helpful and I felt I could trust them. Lance was great and the other guys too and I know they’ve done their best to help me, so much so that I travelled two hours, and past loads of other Toyota dealers, to drop the car to them. A great dealer that I highly recommend.

Pages