Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 606 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 285 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 320 reviews

Excellent Service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bfowles
4 years 3 months ago
I received my new Toyota Aygo around 4 weeks ago and I am over the moon with it. Chris Jones made the whole experience pleasant and straight forward. A very nice and helpful man that I would recommend to anyone.
Good service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brian 54
4 years 4 months ago
I will be happy to use this branch again.
Happy customer:)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Daiva
4 years 4 months ago
Amazed with service we got in Romford Toyota by Chris. I met intelligent, professional and passionate sales person. Thank you!
Excellent Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jo11
4 years 4 months ago
Customer service was second to none. Sara Jane was awesome. Very professional and friendly. I look forward doing business with them again soon.
Excellent premises great salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Peter 920
4 years 4 months ago
Tony made the purchase procedure a very easy and pleasant experience.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zakir
4 years 4 months ago
Very good
Excellent service received by Toyota and I would recommend Sarah-Jane the sales woman as she made my experience throughout the entire process very easy and smooth.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Flashred
4 years 5 months ago
I was at Toyota mid January and would highly recommend them.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By ACM2018
4 years 5 months ago
Really couldn’t recommend them highly enough, beat a competing quote and went the extra mile the make is happy. A fine seller!
Great Servoce, Great Prices
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Rebb
4 years 5 months ago
Found a great deal whilst living in Manchester on a new Yaris, I called up the Stevn E branch as I was moving to Essex in the next few days and they matched the quote for me and made the whole process so much easier than expected when buying a car over the phone!! A grat experience when picking the car up, where it was revealed in th showroom and perfect condition to drive off in.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Queen10
4 years 6 months ago
Good service

Pages

Great services and happy the way they handle my car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By M sadaoui
4 years 2 months ago
I will use them in the future again.
Bad Car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Syd76
4 years 2 months ago
I had my car service from Toyota Romford, it really was a bad experience . They did not wash my car and vacuum inside.
Superb service. Great customers service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Obe1
4 years 2 months ago
I used them about 2 weeks ago.only challenger was that I had difficulty locating the postcode via my sat nav.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Egswulf
4 years 2 months ago
I’m happy with the service & MOT .
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kamrul
4 years 2 months ago
I used theme before I am not very hepy
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jonmcfadyen
4 years 2 months ago
Did what the said
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Anacamara
4 years 2 months ago
I am really happy thank you
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Abdulkadir
4 years 2 months ago
Last week they did the service which was excellent
So helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By ken 873
4 years 2 months ago
They picked it up and dropped it back
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bubal
4 years 2 months ago
Every time my car is serviced the service is 100%. It is done while I wait and the car is returned clean inside and out. I bought a new Toyota Yaris because we were so pleased with the good service we received from Toyota

Pages