Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 606 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 285 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 320 reviews

Great service from start to finish.This is my 3rd Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Melinda Jason
4 years 2 months ago
Great after service.
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sueann79
4 years 2 months ago
I love my RAV4
VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE GIVEN TO ME!!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Arvydas
4 years 3 months ago
For the beginning, I would like to tell you how happy am I with my new Toyota Yaris I bought from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford. I really do enjoying this car. Also, I want to congratulate you for the environment, which you managed to create in the branch. Lady in reception was extremely friendly and supportive, also, my little girl loved the kids area, my wife and I really enjoyed cup of coffee. All those little thinks really meter. So thank you for that. special thanks to Sales Executive Mr Nabil Mohamed. He was really helpful. He did everything in he's power, to make my purchase nice and smooth. He treated me as friend, has been very polite no meter what... I really do recommend to see Nabil if you thinking to buy a Toyota from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford - you won't be disappointed!!!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Do77
4 years 3 months ago
Have been using this dealer ship for a while and they are great
Very happy indeed
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Detectinhuntius
4 years 3 months ago
Lucy was excellent in explaining everything I ask about the car and took me for a test drive.nothing was too much and I ended up with a car and finance package tailored to my requirements ,thanks lucy
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Naj Saad
4 years 3 months ago
I’m a driving Instructor. I use Toyota Yaris and Auris to teach people how to drive. I’m happy about the service I’m receiving. I’m so happy to get my new car. Toyota Auris 2010.
New car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Carole24
4 years 3 months ago
When I went to the dealership Conner treated me as if I was family. He went above and beyond to get me a car that was right for me. I have always liked Toyota's. He made my purchase feel special. I would certainly recommend Connor at Toyota. For anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Otakar
4 years 3 months ago
Happy with service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mango176
4 years 3 months ago
I have had my car 4 wks and my lovely car is grate . Conner the sale rep was supper.
Great deal on a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By BrianMilton
4 years 3 months ago
Went the after getting and invite to their new car event. Meet Chris and got the car I wanted without any problem. No pressure sales and was able to pick up the car fairly soon after ordering. Definitely would but from there again.

Pages

Worst customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I had service after that they didn’t not wash and vacuum my car even they promised before
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shah S
3 years 4 months ago
Very friendly staff and very experienced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kulik A
3 years 5 months ago
Avoid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By mominnz
4 years 1 month ago
I was given a failed MOT on the basis of flasher unit being faulty and a gator boot being ripped. although there was no issue as i got it checked from another garage.
Once sales is complete they treat you like dirt!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zeenath
4 years 1 month ago
Bought a toyota proace and the woman who sold it to us name Lucy Kenny gulped back all the bad points about the car and was not at all transparent with the prices adding stuff on without our knowledge and consent. She kept going back on her word and changing what she said. We are a family of 7 with 2 babies and 1 autistic boy and 2 others and in the end we were stuck with a fitted glass, unventilated, price of junk with missing stuff and with no option for changing anything within the vehicle to make it any better. Never ever buy from Lucy Kenny. She is not transparent with any aspect of the sale and keeps hiding the truth. Toyota tomford in general is a really unhelpful place and do not care for after sales customers at all. Ridiculous attitude. If you really jave to go for a toyota go to letchworth. Jose is the best. These people at romforrd are just cheap.
Dirty marks left on interior roof trim
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Holla
4 years 1 month ago
Took car for service. Dirty fingerprints on interior roof trim, didn’t notice till I returned home, no real explanation of service, practically ignored whilst waiting, staff helped themselves to drinks, never offered me one even though I was there for two hours, decided I wouldn’t use them again
Damage repairs did not match up to the excellent service I had previously experience from the sales and service departments
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brian13
4 years 1 month ago
No like for like replacement car, the one I was given was dirty and no explanation about driving instructions etc. Told work would take about a week was over a month. Continue to have trouble about a Dart penalty charge: I asked them to pay original charge and I would settle with the final bill, instead there is still a dispute going on about an ever increasing penalty charge!
Great service with a juicy smile
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dozzer
4 years 1 month ago
If you reading this and you haven't serviced your car there well do it now
Great team -great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kalpana
4 years 2 months ago
I was unwell and could not physically take the car to the garage -my car was picked up from home and dropped back in good condition. Polite young man
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Paa yaw
4 years 2 months ago
I like the service I received

Pages