Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 606 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 285 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 320 reviews

Great service and professional sales team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yusuf M
3 years 2 months ago
Very satisfied with Steven Eagle Toyota
Excellent salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Srirangan S
3 years 2 months ago
Derek gets 9.9 / 10 Not 10 because no one is that perfect Thank you for a kind and efficient service
Had great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Val
3 years 2 months ago
I used the dealer to purchase my previous car
Very helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Thank you Dwayne for making the purchase of my new car a very positive one.
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Binder S
3 years 2 months ago
Brought a new car two weeks back. Chris and the team were absolutely brilliant, very down to earth, friendly and went above and beyond for me!! Highly recommend!!
Brilliant service management caring David salesman very good at his job and also karina wonderful young lady
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ponton B
3 years 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kenny J
3 years 2 months ago
Perfect service from the sales team and managers and host and clean and tidy site.
Chris salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tarrant H
3 years 2 months ago
Chris salesman is the best and down to earth. I can't stand dealing with people that don't speak English. Please keep confident English speaking salesman
Polite helpful and professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I was listened to about my wants and needs
Good change over very thorough very polite young man even though it was tipping it down with rain
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I took my two year old car for its service while I was there I was told for a bite more money I could have a new one so went back and done the deal good customer service

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Eshtiag Ahmad
3 years 3 weeks ago
Great people excellent work
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 weeks ago
Toyota Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Very friendly and professional service with the bonus of an excellent clean and tidy-up.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Beltrami G
3 years 1 month ago
I have been using Toyota for a number of years, and I find their level of care and professionalism exceptional. I would recommend their services and products to anyone.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Degutis J
3 years 1 month ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Aqeel M
3 years 2 months ago
I had wonderful experience at Romford branch Lovely staff...Thanks toyota Romford
AH
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mohammed A
3 years 2 months ago
Amazing service
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent follow up and questions regarding the progress of the service.

Pages