Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Happy with our lovely car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By JessicaP
4 years 1 month ago
Thomas is an asset to Toyota. New employee but so positive and helpful
Outstanding customer service and patience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By MLoh
4 years 1 month ago
Bought a verso icon excellent customer service especially from Nicholas and Naz they were very patient and professional. Very understanding and made you feel comfortable and explained everything clearly very welcoming and friendly and helpful.
Efficient service on time.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Charlie1903
4 years 1 month ago
The car was delivered on time as promised.
A Satisfied Customer of Steven Eagell Toyota, Raleigh, Essex
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By CNAJA
4 years 2 months ago
After driving my Auris estate for the past 3.5 years, I am 'sold' on Toyota hybrid technology so very recently I part exchanged it for the latest Prius 4th generation hybrid. The very knowledgeable sales personnel together with a test drive made the decision easy for me.......I am delighted with my new Prius, and it is also reassuring to have prior experience of Toyota's excellent after sales service.
Brilliant customer service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By BasilB
4 years 2 months ago
Buying a new car is a serious matter for all of us. When we decided to go and buy our new car we really wanted to do that on that specific day. I have to say that we went to three other dealers before arriving to Steven Eagle Toyota (Romford). I would like to say Big Thank You to the sale agent who met us, explained to us in details and arranged test drive. We were very happy that it was happening in a straight forward process and it took less then an hour to test drive two different models, so we decided to buy the one which we felt is going to be ours. During the delivery time we were informed by the sale agent about the progress of our purchase and although the car did not arrive on time we were glad the we were informed in advance! Thanks for your Brilliant Customer Service Toyota!

Pages

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied !
Nice job
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Osa. J.
2 years 10 months ago
Had a full service of my 17 plates car last two weeks. Good job done. Thanks
Best car dealer in Romford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ed Lam
2 years 10 months ago
Been using this Toyota dealer for few good years, never let me down. Very good.
Great service and more affordable than I expected.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jake
2 years 10 months ago
Following a bump I needed the repair to the bumper and a service and MOT. The service team kept me aware of progress and cost and everything went to plan. Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shansuzzaman A
2 years 11 months ago
I love my TOYOTA and you all Specially maintained manager Thanks Thanks all of you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Cable J
2 years 11 months ago
Worst customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I had service after that they didn’t not wash and vacuum my car even they promised before
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shah S
2 years 11 months ago
Very friendly staff and very experienced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kulik A
2 years 12 months ago
Avoid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By mominnz
3 years 7 months ago
I was given a failed MOT on the basis of flasher unit being faulty and a gator boot being ripped. although there was no issue as i got it checked from another garage.

Pages