Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Excellent premises great salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Peter 920
3 years 8 months ago
Tony made the purchase procedure a very easy and pleasant experience.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zakir
3 years 9 months ago
Very good
Excellent service received by Toyota and I would recommend Sarah-Jane the sales woman as she made my experience throughout the entire process very easy and smooth.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Flashred
3 years 10 months ago
I was at Toyota mid January and would highly recommend them.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By ACM2018
3 years 10 months ago
Really couldn’t recommend them highly enough, beat a competing quote and went the extra mile the make is happy. A fine seller!
Great Servoce, Great Prices
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Rebb
3 years 10 months ago
Found a great deal whilst living in Manchester on a new Yaris, I called up the Stevn E branch as I was moving to Essex in the next few days and they matched the quote for me and made the whole process so much easier than expected when buying a car over the phone!! A grat experience when picking the car up, where it was revealed in th showroom and perfect condition to drive off in.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Queen10
3 years 11 months ago
Good service
Happy with our lovely car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By JessicaP
3 years 11 months ago
Thomas is an asset to Toyota. New employee but so positive and helpful
Outstanding customer service and patience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By MLoh
3 years 12 months ago
Bought a verso icon excellent customer service especially from Nicholas and Naz they were very patient and professional. Very understanding and made you feel comfortable and explained everything clearly very welcoming and friendly and helpful.
Efficient service on time.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Charlie1903
4 years 4 days ago
The car was delivered on time as promised.
A Satisfied Customer of Steven Eagell Toyota, Raleigh, Essex
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By CNAJA
4 years 1 month ago
After driving my Auris estate for the past 3.5 years, I am 'sold' on Toyota hybrid technology so very recently I part exchanged it for the latest Prius 4th generation hybrid. The very knowledgeable sales personnel together with a test drive made the decision easy for me.......I am delighted with my new Prius, and it is also reassuring to have prior experience of Toyota's excellent after sales service.

Pages

Nice job
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Osa. J.
2 years 8 months ago
Had a full service of my 17 plates car last two weeks. Good job done. Thanks
Best car dealer in Romford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ed Lam
2 years 8 months ago
Been using this Toyota dealer for few good years, never let me down. Very good.
Great service and more affordable than I expected.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jake
2 years 9 months ago
Following a bump I needed the repair to the bumper and a service and MOT. The service team kept me aware of progress and cost and everything went to plan. Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shansuzzaman A
2 years 9 months ago
I love my TOYOTA and you all Specially maintained manager Thanks Thanks all of you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Cable J
2 years 9 months ago
Worst customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I had service after that they didn’t not wash and vacuum my car even they promised before
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shah S
2 years 9 months ago
Very friendly staff and very experienced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kulik A
2 years 10 months ago
Avoid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By mominnz
3 years 6 months ago
I was given a failed MOT on the basis of flasher unit being faulty and a gator boot being ripped. although there was no issue as i got it checked from another garage.
Once sales is complete they treat you like dirt!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zeenath
3 years 6 months ago
Bought a toyota proace and the woman who sold it to us name Lucy Kenny gulped back all the bad points about the car and was not at all transparent with the prices adding stuff on without our knowledge and consent. She kept going back on her word and changing what she said. We are a family of 7 with 2 babies and 1 autistic boy and 2 others and in the end we were stuck with a fitted glass, unventilated, price of junk with missing stuff and with no option for changing anything within the vehicle to make it any better. Never ever buy from Lucy Kenny. She is not transparent with any aspect of the sale and keeps hiding the truth. Toyota tomford in general is a really unhelpful place and do not care for after sales customers at all. Ridiculous attitude. If you really jave to go for a toyota go to letchworth. Jose is the best. These people at romforrd are just cheap.

Pages