W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Service was second to none
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Guinn V
2 years 9 months ago
All staff, from the reception, through to sales Executive and General Manager where extremely polite and professional. Made my customer experience easy and enjoyable! Kept their promises, adhered to appointment times, & generally gave me all the information I needed and much more. I will definitely recommend Steven Eagell, Romford to family & friends!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained thoroughly all of the options making it easy for me to decide what I wanted. 10 out of 10 to the salesman at Steven Eagell, Romford. Easier than buying double glazing!
Excellent!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By HoltL
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent service, excellent staff. Really felt like I was being taken care of. Highly Recommend! I love my new Aygo!
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Omar F
2 years 10 months ago
Just bought the RAV4 and the whole process was very enjoyable and stress-free. Samuel made sure all our questions were answered and helped us choose the spec that was best suited to our family. Really recommend this dealership. Well done
amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Josie
2 years 10 months ago
Dave was so helpful and friendly. He was happy to help on several occasions even stayed late one evening for me to look at cars and ask questions. Great trustworthy service! 100% recommend :)
The new Toyota Corolla
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Michele
2 years 10 months ago
The salesman treated me with respect, listened to my requirements and found the perfect model for my needs. All conducted WITHOUT that heavy handed sales pitch and I didn't feel at all like the dinosaur that I am.
New dynamic RAV4
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Push
2 years 10 months ago
Over all services were very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Geeves M
2 years 10 months ago
Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Anthony - thank you very much for all your help for staying late for us to collect the new car, I would always go for a new Tayota you owe it to your self to have the very best.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Brilliant customer and brilliant communication. Did feel pressured at all.

Pages

Service was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago the staff were polite and the service carried out in the time given together with a wash and valet.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kemiki S
2 years 9 months ago
Highly Satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gladen A
2 years 9 months ago
Booked in our vehicle at very short notice and received it back that day at reasonable cost
Good service but for refusal to pick and drop off the car at my address
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lawal F
2 years 9 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel S
2 years 9 months ago
Great efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Balcombe S
2 years 9 months ago
I used Toyota for car service and the staff were great
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ndungu G
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, been with them for years
Quality
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Nice service
Good service friendly ppl
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Super star staff Charlotte Pearce
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By KamranG
2 years 10 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional

Pages