Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Great service from start to finish.This is my 3rd Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Melinda Jason
3 years 9 months ago
Great after service.
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sueann79
3 years 9 months ago
I love my RAV4
VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE GIVEN TO ME!!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Arvydas
3 years 9 months ago
For the beginning, I would like to tell you how happy am I with my new Toyota Yaris I bought from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford. I really do enjoying this car. Also, I want to congratulate you for the environment, which you managed to create in the branch. Lady in reception was extremely friendly and supportive, also, my little girl loved the kids area, my wife and I really enjoyed cup of coffee. All those little thinks really meter. So thank you for that. special thanks to Sales Executive Mr Nabil Mohamed. He was really helpful. He did everything in he's power, to make my purchase nice and smooth. He treated me as friend, has been very polite no meter what... I really do recommend to see Nabil if you thinking to buy a Toyota from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford - you won't be disappointed!!!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Do77
3 years 9 months ago
Have been using this dealer ship for a while and they are great
Very happy indeed
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Detectinhuntius
3 years 9 months ago
Lucy was excellent in explaining everything I ask about the car and took me for a test drive.nothing was too much and I ended up with a car and finance package tailored to my requirements ,thanks lucy
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Naj Saad
3 years 10 months ago
I’m a driving Instructor. I use Toyota Yaris and Auris to teach people how to drive. I’m happy about the service I’m receiving. I’m so happy to get my new car. Toyota Auris 2010.
New car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Carole24
3 years 10 months ago
When I went to the dealership Conner treated me as if I was family. He went above and beyond to get me a car that was right for me. I have always liked Toyota's. He made my purchase feel special. I would certainly recommend Connor at Toyota. For anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Otakar
3 years 10 months ago
Happy with service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mango176
3 years 10 months ago
I have had my car 4 wks and my lovely car is grate . Conner the sale rep was supper.
Great deal on a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By BrianMilton
3 years 10 months ago
Went the after getting and invite to their new car event. Meet Chris and got the car I wanted without any problem. No pressure sales and was able to pick up the car fairly soon after ordering. Definitely would but from there again.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Toyota Stevens Eagle King's Lynn
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By MT
2 years 6 months ago
I've bought my Toyota land cruiser in Stevens Eagle King's Lynn and at first the customer service was alright nothing special but it was good but once I have taken the car the aftercare was shocking! I have had paint peeling off from the front bumper and James which was dealing with me was just saying I should have picked up on this when I bought the car and if I wanted to have immaculate paintwork I should have gone for brand new which really upset me so I contacted Totoya helpline and week after Jameses Manager called and apologised and they arranged to pick up my car from London and take it to King's Lynn for repairs as aparently there was nothing closer? So I said OK they gave me little igo to use in the meantime which I didn't mind but upon return my rear side bumper was badly scratched and looked worse than the paint peeling from front bumper. Anyways I have contacted James and he said it did not happened while the vehicle was in their possession but he couldn't provide me with any evidence whatsoever that this was the case. I have take pictures of vehicles many time on delivery and return and the vehicle left my house with no other scratches than the peeling front bumper. The driver said to me straight away it wasn't him to contact office so I did and they just replayed it was not their fault and they didn't damaged it. If I would even buy Toyota again I would really think twice as Kings Lynn Stevens Eagle was really unprofessional and not what I would expect from Toyota approved dealership. I have also questioned with James why the car needed to go all the way from London to King's Lynn when they used only paint repair shop about 30min from dealership and it was not completed in house. They could have found one close to me and get it done here instead of putting mileage on my car and bringing it back damaged!!!
Great value for money
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Abdulfatah A
2 years 7 months ago
Amazing Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Amazing customer service
Average service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service from Romford Toyota service team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Eshtiag Ahmad
2 years 7 months ago
Great people excellent work
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Toyota Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Very friendly and professional service with the bonus of an excellent clean and tidy-up.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago

Pages