Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By M Ndombi
2 years 10 months ago
Got the car I wanted with some added features I wasn’t expecting. Thumbs up
Chris was extremely helpful and fair
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kilmartin M
2 years 11 months ago
Chris was extremely helpful and fair
Good service overall
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mistry P
2 years 11 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Very satisfied service
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I got my new car ?? a week ago Excellent staff at Toyota Romford they were very helpful, ????
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Buntus
3 years 8 months ago
I used few weeks ago and happy with them
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By rkabir
3 years 9 months ago
The dealer was friendly, supportive and approachable. He answered all relevant queries on time and handed over the car on time. Overall, I have experienced a good customer service.
Great experience and service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Numak03
3 years 9 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and it's the best decision I have made to purchase a vehicle from them.
Great experience as always.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Moroski
3 years 9 months ago
Third car in six years, effortless process.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kevin 16
3 years 9 months ago
Used them several times before always received good service

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Edwards J
2 years 5 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kingsford A
2 years 5 months ago
I have been a customer of Toyota for many years and the quality of the service given by the staff has always been very good. This standard has been maintained throughout these years
Service experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Playle R
2 years 5 months ago
Contacted for my first service by a member of staff, very helpful and pleasant
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I have always been satisfied with good customer relations and this visit was no different.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Roman G
2 years 5 months ago
I repaired the car two weeks ago and I was very satisfied. Many thanks!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nash J
2 years 6 months ago
We were helped and guided from the moment we got there and the staff couldn't have been more helpful
Bad service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mike Y
2 years 6 months ago
I was called as promised to be informed that a courier was on his way to collect the vehicle. The courier himself, Hudson was extremely efficient and polite. The centre rang me to advise of problems discovered and the approximate cost to rectify them and the vehicle was returned to me by the same courier in good time.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yousaf M
2 years 6 months ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Happy with pick up delivery service

Pages