W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Tidy C-HR purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Make sure you ask for Charles. He went above and beyond in every way to ensure we got all that we wanted. Our needs were his first priority and he met each of them, he also followed up at each stage before and after delivery of the car. In my experience this service is not the norm but an exception. An absolute legend
nice car company y
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Winsley J
2 years 7 months ago
This is the second car I’ve had from Toyota and I’m quite pleased
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shinh H
2 years 8 months ago
I felt very comfortable at the dealership, my advisor explained everything so well to me... i thought i was annoying him by asking the same questions again and again but the person answered everything so smoothly.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By DJ Random H
2 years 8 months ago
Traded in my petrol Yaris for a hybrid one and had a good experience from start to finish. They gave me a good deal on what I wanted and didn't feel pressured or anything to commit to the purchase. Picked up the car within a couple of weeks and enjoying the new hybrid engine very much.
Great showroom
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Panda
2 years 8 months ago
Friendly environment and good range of cars on demonstrations and generous great coffee machine
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bibi R
2 years 8 months ago
Amazing staff with friendly atmosphere. They meet my car expectations. Would definitely recommend this show room to my friends and family.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By James K
2 years 9 months ago
I haven't bought a new car for over 30 years Chris made this transition not only easy but such a special moment I am so happy with my new car . I would highly recommend Chris and the team Thank you
I don’t like but I love it
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Madera R
2 years 9 months ago
Just got my toyota Hybrid RAV4 69 plates a week now . Staff are very accommodating and very nice to talk to . Realy love their over all service no hassle at all
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I just bought a car and am very impressed by their customers service and also the sales people are very friendly and welcoming.
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hev
2 years 9 months ago
Adam was very helpful with every question I had, I asked if it was possible for a tall person to get into the back of the car in question and he climbed on it to demonstrate.

Pages

Excellent Service and facilities.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mike D
2 years 8 months ago
The service was carried out quickly and efficiently with good reporting My car was handed back to me washed and cleaned.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Islam N
2 years 8 months ago
I used this service and I really enjoyed it
Outstanding
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Nothing to much a pleasure to deal with
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel S
2 years 8 months ago
I visited the show room last week. I like the waiting area.
Service was great because I paid but on way back my car came with scratches lol
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ady.Abasi
2 years 8 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Great service (Charlotte)
excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
good customer service and polite
Grate service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I used my service 2 weeks ago and I am satisfied.
Service was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago the staff were polite and the service carried out in the time given together with a wash and valet.
Super service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chaudhry I
2 years 8 months ago
The problem my car had was diagnosed quickly and efficiently and I got a courtesy car. My car was repaired before the anticipated date, and the staff were brilliant and informative!

Pages