Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Great service and professional sales team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yusuf M
2 years 8 months ago
Very satisfied with Steven Eagle Toyota
Excellent salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Srirangan S
2 years 9 months ago
Derek gets 9.9 / 10 Not 10 because no one is that perfect Thank you for a kind and efficient service
Had great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Val
2 years 9 months ago
I used the dealer to purchase my previous car
Very helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Thank you Dwayne for making the purchase of my new car a very positive one.
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Binder S
2 years 9 months ago
Brought a new car two weeks back. Chris and the team were absolutely brilliant, very down to earth, friendly and went above and beyond for me!! Highly recommend!!
Brilliant service management caring David salesman very good at his job and also karina wonderful young lady
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ponton B
2 years 9 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kenny J
2 years 9 months ago
Perfect service from the sales team and managers and host and clean and tidy site.
Polite helpful and professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I was listened to about my wants and needs
Chris salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tarrant H
2 years 9 months ago
Chris salesman is the best and down to earth. I can't stand dealing with people that don't speak English. Please keep confident English speaking salesman
Good change over very thorough very polite young man even though it was tipping it down with rain
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I took my two year old car for its service while I was there I was told for a bite more money I could have a new one so went back and done the deal good customer service

Pages

Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed I
2 years 3 months ago
Marbles
Outstanding customer service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Fantastic service again
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I love going into Toyota at Romford gallows corner as everyone is so friendly and approachable they are able to answer any questions and they make me and my family feel welcome on every visit.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Rahman R
2 years 4 months ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Very Satisfied with service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Wyatt J
2 years 4 months ago
Fantastic service will thoroughly recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Arus L
2 years 4 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Simon was absolutely brilliant ... very approachable , helpful, professional.
Very Good Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Both sales and service care were really good. I would recommend them. Ive had a good experience. I purchased my vehicle a year ago and took it back to be serviced a couple of weeks ago. Im a happy customer.

Pages