Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Andrew went above and beyond to meet my needs. Really enjoyed my experience at every visit at the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mcnamee-Obi K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Ordered my car in June, collected in September and Andrew stayed in touch to keep me updated.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I came on a Sunday at the start of August with the view of purchasing a second smaller car. Being a second car i was open to all options however Adam the gentleman that had been assigned to me made me feel welcomed and explained all the options available to me. He put me in a car to test drive and then followed up even after i had left the dealership. The whole experience was great and helped in making my decision to purchase a yaris as my second car. I’m glad i did and would 100 percent recommend this dealer. Thank you for your great service Adam and the rest of the team for your efforts.
Great service at the Romford Branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Anthony M
3 months 1 day ago
I recently bought my first car from there and it was a great experience from start to finish. The account managers I dealt with were so friendly and helpful, they definitely put my mind at ease. I love my new car!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Issa was extremely understanding and helpful.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mav
3 months 1 week ago
Great level of service, polite & friendly. I felt I was listened to. I was given all the relevant information.and drove away with a great vehicle.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have had this car for nearly 2 weeks and have not had any issues. I suffer from really bad anxiety and had to change over to automatic as i found manual really difficult to drive, my last car was a different make and the dealership treated me really badly which gave me really bad anxiety when it came to cars and delarships. But this dealership as well as may car is fantastic i have found a new love for driving again I have not got anxiety driving the car, so thank you so much for getting me to love and trust driving along with a new dealership again.
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Winch M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used service two weeks ago staff were very friendly and accommodating everything from the day I ordered to day of collection was seamless and were always on hand to answer any questions during that time great customer service would highly recommend if your looking for your next car 10/10
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Faultless experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tyler M
4 months 5 days ago
First time buying a car. The experience was the best I could have asked for.
TOYOTA AYGO STRONG AND RELIABLE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adeniji O
4 months 6 days ago
I bought new Toyota Aygo with precision

Pages

Great service??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy see you next year
Ain’t hilux friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Ain’t good there trying it on literally, my Hilux invincible x limited edition was returned dripping oil that is now on my drive and upon finding the oil I couldn’t drive the hilux until a technician Z inspected it. But overall the customer service was poor.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Memon M
4 months 5 days ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfying
Excellant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great srvice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Towobola F
4 months 2 weeks ago
Warm and lovely staff, very flexible and accommodating.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kalnina A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service by all staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Miah H
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Bad service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khan S
4 months 4 weeks ago
Not satisfied
Very good service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Islam M
5 months 1 day ago
Normal service and warranty repair also done was looked after by the team at romford as always been looked after very well that's way I keep coming back here.

Pages