W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Kofil needs promotion
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Kofil was helpful
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Stephen A
2 years 1 month ago
Good level of service, all staff friendly and helpful. The showroom was well laid out and clean.
YOU FILL WECOMED
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By BENNIE
2 years 1 month ago
IF YOU WANT TO BUY A TOYOTA THEN GO TO GALLOWS CORNER ROMFORD, IT IS 5*
Friendly dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I ordered my car at ease and picked on the day it was promised
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Amandeep
2 years 1 month ago
David was great and really helped us with the new purchase. Very calm and professional.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sheikh A
2 years 1 month ago
Excellent product and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Robertson N
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent product and service, I’m very happy with the whole thing
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nnamani S
2 years 4 months ago
Friendly and polite staff who are always willing to help
Great service friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Smith K
2 years 4 months ago
I bought a new car two weeks ago and had a fantastic experience.
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Purse L
2 years 4 months ago
I haw being going to Toyota Romford for 18 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! When you walk in you greeted with a friendly smile and helped straight. My salesmen (Chris) was extremely helpful he didn’t force anything on me and helped me choose the best deal. I always feel confident when I’m in there and feel ver valued but never pressured. Thank you for my new car and I’ll see you when it’s time for my service

Pages

Mr
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sillah F
2 years 5 months ago
I used the services a week ago and was happy
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kazmi
2 years 5 months ago
Friendly and reliable customer service as the name itself. Know Toyotas for a long time now and I found their service better than the rival Toyota franchises.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Great service. Works carried out to very high standard and repair works (thankfully under warranty) carried it satisfactorily. The only issue was the pledged collection time – collection was later than anticipated, although it is recognised that unforeseen scenarios do occur. Overall, highly satisfied.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
highly recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zarar T
2 years 6 months ago
Easy to book suitable appointments and speak to a member of staff. Friendly and helpful representatives. Great service overall.
Sam
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Osae S
2 years 6 months ago
I used the service three weeks ago and from booking to completion of the service was superb and I am impressed
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent ,professional staff serviced and cleaned my car after..refreshments available and newspapers to read..an easy experience ,stress free and good communication from staff
Above great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I was very satisfied with my service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chirosca D
2 years 6 months ago

Pages