Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Special people in this dealership. Listen to customer not trying to rip you off being completely upfront and a great buying experience. I like to be sold to by competent fair people no games just straightforward honest negotiation. A pleasure to do business with them
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shina J
2 years 7 months ago
Great customer service would use again. Only bad point is found a pen mark above the dashboard which I need to call dealer about. Apart from that happy with the service and the vehicle.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Coxell G
2 years 7 months ago
Purple car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lello A
2 years 8 months ago
I really like my new purple car :)
Great dtaff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Car Dealer that isn’t a hustler.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Rogers M
2 years 8 months ago
The buying experience at Steven Eagell was most enjoyable. Lucy in sales understood our requirements and provided us with all the information to help us purchase our new car. We were so impressed with Toyota and Lucy we bought two new cars!
Anthony at Romford is the best!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brill F
2 years 8 months ago
I would only ever buy from Anthony, he is an amazing sales person who understand his customers and sells you a car without it feeling like your being sold to. Amazing.
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ore O
2 years 8 months ago
I was made to feel very special and that my needs matter. Well done
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yetty
2 years 8 months ago
I have been using the car C-HR Toyota for the past one week, it is a very economical car and smooth to drive

Pages

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kemiki S
2 years 2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gladen A
2 years 2 months ago
Booked in our vehicle at very short notice and received it back that day at reasonable cost
Good service but for refusal to pick and drop off the car at my address
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lawal F
2 years 2 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel S
2 years 2 months ago
Great efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Balcombe S
2 years 3 months ago
I used Toyota for car service and the staff were great
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ndungu G
2 years 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, been with them for years
Quality
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Nice service
Good service friendly ppl
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Super star staff Charlotte Pearce
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By KamranG
2 years 3 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional
Great Services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel D
2 years 3 months ago
I used the services a week ago and was very pleased with the dealership

Pages