Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Anthony - thank you very much for all your help for staying late for us to collect the new car, I would always go for a new Tayota you owe it to your self to have the very best.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Geeves M
2 years 3 months ago
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Brilliant customer and brilliant communication. Did feel pressured at all.
Perfect experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By That
2 years 4 months ago
I would and have done so recommend Steven Eagell Romford to all my family and friends
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Toyota CHR Hybrid (nebula blue)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Fantastic service and support at Steven Eagell. I was able to make the right decision to switch car make. It took 4 months for my car to arrive but it was sure worth the wait. Absolute joy to own and drive!!!
Very helpful and knowledgable for Motability customers
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By SuzzieBee
2 years 4 months ago
Very friendly, patient and helpful. Happy to let me take two test drives and onto motorway to see how it felt & handled at speed. Other dealerships will not do this!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Babar N
2 years 5 months ago
Samuel was very helpful
Fantastic Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kulik, Agnieszka
2 years 5 months ago
I dealt with Chris from the Romford Branch. He is a very friendly and professional car dealer. It's always a joy working with him. He understands my needs very well and is simply the best car dealer I ever dealt with. On top of that the branch is always well maintained with a friendly atmosphere.
Toyota Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I am happy with my recent purchase but after purchasing i found out they were not fully open about the deal i was offered.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Islam N
2 years 1 month ago
I used this service and I really enjoyed it
Outstanding
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Nothing to much a pleasure to deal with
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel S
2 years 1 month ago
I visited the show room last week. I like the waiting area.
Service was great because I paid but on way back my car came with scratches lol
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ady.Abasi
2 years 2 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Great service (Charlotte)
excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
good customer service and polite
Grate service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I used my service 2 weeks ago and I am satisfied.
Service was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago the staff were polite and the service carried out in the time given together with a wash and valet.
Super service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chaudhry I
2 years 2 months ago
The problem my car had was diagnosed quickly and efficiently and I got a courtesy car. My car was repaired before the anticipated date, and the staff were brilliant and informative!
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Vegan
2 years 2 months ago
Chose to use Steven Eagel Romford to service my Toyota due to location but continue because of friendly helpful staff

Pages