Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

I don’t like but I love it
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Madera R
2 years 2 months ago
Just got my toyota Hybrid RAV4 69 plates a week now . Staff are very accommodating and very nice to talk to . Realy love their over all service no hassle at all
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I just bought a car and am very impressed by their customers service and also the sales people are very friendly and welcoming.
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hev
2 years 3 months ago
Adam was very helpful with every question I had, I asked if it was possible for a tall person to get into the back of the car in question and he climbed on it to demonstrate.
Service was second to none
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Guinn V
2 years 3 months ago
All staff, from the reception, through to sales Executive and General Manager where extremely polite and professional. Made my customer experience easy and enjoyable! Kept their promises, adhered to appointment times, & generally gave me all the information I needed and much more. I will definitely recommend Steven Eagell, Romford to family & friends!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained thoroughly all of the options making it easy for me to decide what I wanted. 10 out of 10 to the salesman at Steven Eagell, Romford. Easier than buying double glazing!
Excellent!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By HoltL
2 years 3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent staff. Really felt like I was being taken care of. Highly Recommend! I love my new Aygo!
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Omar F
2 years 3 months ago
Just bought the RAV4 and the whole process was very enjoyable and stress-free. Samuel made sure all our questions were answered and helped us choose the spec that was best suited to our family. Really recommend this dealership. Well done
amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Josie
2 years 3 months ago
Dave was so helpful and friendly. He was happy to help on several occasions even stayed late one evening for me to look at cars and ask questions. Great trustworthy service! 100% recommend :)
The new Toyota Corolla
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Michele
2 years 3 months ago
The salesman treated me with respect, listened to my requirements and found the perfect model for my needs. All conducted WITHOUT that heavy handed sales pitch and I didn't feel at all like the dinosaur that I am.
New dynamic RAV4
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Push
2 years 3 months ago
Over all services were very good

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Osaghae I
2 years 5 days ago
Maintenance (service)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Roman G
2 years 1 week ago
I’m happy for the maintenance (service) and the team solved in the right time. Thanks!
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mascarenhas D
2 years 2 weeks ago
I used there services and everything they said was spot on
Fair service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed I
2 years 2 weeks ago
Not satisfied at all
Fast and efficient
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Eberle J
2 years 2 weeks ago
I had a breakdown towed by Toyota breakdown service (AA) and it was repaired the next day
Very professional and courteous
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Modarres L
2 years 2 weeks ago
I took my car for winter check service to Romford's branch and was very impressed with how quickly they did the service. Booking the slot was so easy. Plenty of parking spaces available and as soon as I got there my car was taken. Waiting area was very clean and welcoming.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
10 starts ????
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
From start to finish and great service.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ilie A
2 years 1 month ago
They have a great team and really friendly
Excellent Service and facilities.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mike D
2 years 1 month ago
The service was carried out quickly and efficiently with good reporting My car was handed back to me washed and cleaned.

Pages