W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I went in for a review of my previous agreement and was provided with information to consider exchanging my current vehicle or running down the contract. Andrew, the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars and offers available. I was given time to consider the quote and think it over and came back the next day to go forward with a new car. Very happy with the new car and glad I decided to return to this dealer for another car.
Fantastic Service As Usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yeadon S
1 year 10 months ago
I have just purchased my third Toyota since 2015. My first car being a Toyota Aygo fire and my most recent purchase a RAV4 as we have a baby on the way so we wanted something bigger than our Yaris. Every time I have been to this dealership I have always walked out happy with my purchase and I have never had any problems with my cars. If you’re looking for a good quality car and great customer service this is the dealership and model you need to go for! They have something for everyone whether you’re on a budget or looking for a new family car. Thank you!
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Summerfield M
1 year 10 months ago
all through the lock down I still received good service to do with my new car which I had ordered before covid 19. Adam the salesman who i dealt with gave perfect service 10/10
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Polova N
1 year 10 months ago
Sale assistant are knowledgeable and supportive Understanding and patient
Great customer service and cars
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Muj
1 year 10 months ago
I bought a Toyota Corolla Estate from this dealership. The customer service I received was excellent. The car itself is top of the range but I got it at a bargain which is great! I would highly recommend them.
Treated like a V.I.P
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Sam and the team were excellent in providing phenomenal care and expertise in helping me choose the right car! They make buying a car a new exciting adventure.
Easy Transaction
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I wasn't sure I wanted a Toyota, The experience with the dealer and the test drive of the Prius+ convinced me
Kofil for manager
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Kofil needs a promotion he was amazing
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Uddin A
1 year 11 months ago
Very happy and satisfied customer. Adam the salesperson who dealt with my purchase was very helpful , knowledgeable and friendly.
Super Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Wahab A
1 year 11 months ago
Bought my new car on finance last week, it was gr8 experience, really gud staff, everything was smooth all the way till end. Would highly recommend this this dealership.

Pages

A great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Middleton B
2 years 3 weeks ago
This service was very easy to arrange, staff were very helpful and explained the process well
Meets every expectation
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Puttick C
2 years 1 month ago
I have become accustomed to excellent service from Steven Eagle, Romford, and that expectation has been realised on every visit to to date.
Car scratch/damaged
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I dropped off my car for servicing and on completion of the Service, the car had been scartch/damaged at the rear passenger side. Contacted Toyota and the manager would not take responsibility or do anything about it. Not even a phone call. No attempt to resolve the issue.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Omagbemi P
2 years 1 month ago
Catalytic
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Uddin M
2 years 1 month ago
Toyota should replace catalytic converters free for those get stolen . Toyota should take the responsibility because no one can take catalytic from any other brand so quick. Only Toyotas can take with in a minute. Thanks
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
From start to finish the Toyota team was very helpful.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
warm welcoming
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Grant J
2 years 1 month ago
The service team are welcoming with the sales team thou I do have one remark that I purchase a used car from the same dealership a year ago and the paint work at the rear bumper started peeling I was told to take the car to a external body shop as the previous owner had painted the car and this was not noticed before the car was sold to me the car is currently under a 5 year warranty I was not happy overall about this

Pages