Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ravikumar R
2 years 3 days ago
I received excellent service Specially Terry and Chloe
Amazing welcoming service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zenina E
2 years 5 days ago
Last year I came just for a test drive but I bought a car without it same day )) just loved everything. This year i came to see what they have to offer and again i updated my car to a new one )) Thank you Toyota & Issa
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Tidy C-HR purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Make sure you ask for Charles. He went above and beyond in every way to ensure we got all that we wanted. Our needs were his first priority and he met each of them, he also followed up at each stage before and after delivery of the car. In my experience this service is not the norm but an exception. An absolute legend
nice car company y
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Winsley J
2 years 1 month ago
This is the second car I’ve had from Toyota and I’m quite pleased
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shinh H
2 years 1 month ago
I felt very comfortable at the dealership, my advisor explained everything so well to me... i thought i was annoying him by asking the same questions again and again but the person answered everything so smoothly.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By DJ Random H
2 years 1 month ago
Traded in my petrol Yaris for a hybrid one and had a good experience from start to finish. They gave me a good deal on what I wanted and didn't feel pressured or anything to commit to the purchase. Picked up the car within a couple of weeks and enjoying the new hybrid engine very much.
Great showroom
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Panda
2 years 2 months ago
Friendly environment and good range of cars on demonstrations and generous great coffee machine
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bibi R
2 years 2 months ago
Amazing staff with friendly atmosphere. They meet my car expectations. Would definitely recommend this show room to my friends and family.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By James K
2 years 2 months ago
I haven't bought a new car for over 30 years Chris made this transition not only easy but such a special moment I am so happy with my new car . I would highly recommend Chris and the team Thank you

Pages

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kazmi
1 year 11 months ago
Friendly and reliable customer service as the name itself. Know Toyotas for a long time now and I found their service better than the rival Toyota franchises.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great service. Works carried out to very high standard and repair works (thankfully under warranty) carried it satisfactorily. The only issue was the pledged collection time – collection was later than anticipated, although it is recognised that unforeseen scenarios do occur. Overall, highly satisfied.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
highly recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zarar T
1 year 11 months ago
Easy to book suitable appointments and speak to a member of staff. Friendly and helpful representatives. Great service overall.
Sam
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Osae S
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service three weeks ago and from booking to completion of the service was superb and I am impressed
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent ,professional staff serviced and cleaned my car after..refreshments available and newspapers to read..an easy experience ,stress free and good communication from staff
Above great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I was very satisfied with my service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chirosca D
1 year 11 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Barrett M
1 year 12 months ago

Pages