W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Amazing team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By R Kibble.
1 year 10 months ago
Very welcoming and helpful at all times always there to answer my questions even made the children welcome.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
We originally visited at the beginning of the year looking for a C-HR, Issa regularly kept in touch with me to see if there was any deals that would be suitable for us. On our last visit to view cars, he found the perfect deal for us, giving us the best option possible.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By simone
1 year 10 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Williams F
1 year 10 months ago
Great service, great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ghetau L
1 year 10 months ago
I love Toyota, thank you Tony for help and advice.
Thanks for the Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Golan J
1 year 10 months ago
Made to feel valued, treated with respect by both Tony and the young lady who knew what coffee i love to have! on my 2nd visit she brought me a coffee that i needed before i asked for one!
Greatest service professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I use the service week ago and very satisfied
Thanks for the help during purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Thanks for the help with the corolla. I hope that you guys can continue the wonderful service after the purchase too :)
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Emma
1 year 10 months ago
This is the second car from this dealer and I am very happy
Great service all round
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alan T
1 year 10 months ago
We originally bought a CHR 2 years ago from toyota in romford but soon realised we did need a bigger car, it made sense for us to go back to toyota as we do love the hybrid. So we went in just look and price up a new RAV4 2020 not to buy, but ended up getting a great deal and signing on the dotted line there and then. Our salesman Sam was amazing from start to finish and went above and beyond with everything to make sure we were happy! The rest of the team were lovely too from the girls who greeted us and the manager we met when we came to pick up the new car. Highly recommend all the team at toyota romford and most likely will be back in the future when its time to get a new car! But not for a while because we love our RAV4

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Incompetent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By V
1 year 11 months ago
Car returned in dangerous and dirty condition
A great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I am always pleased when I come to Toyota, whether it's for servicing or to purchase a new car. They have great customer service and offer amazing deals.
Great service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lightfoot S
1 year 11 months ago
I had my car serviced and was very happy as always, couldn’t say the same for the cleaning inside and out which was not done
Mr Adam
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adam F
1 year 11 months ago
serviced my car and as always very good service under the thus times and being short staff still giving good service thank you and keep up the good work as always
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Congdon A
1 year 12 months ago
I was kept informed at every stage of the service which was completed well within time frame
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
The team was very friendly and did their best for the car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Normal customer service experience, not good as other dealership of different brand.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
When booking for a service make sure your vehicle is cleaned inside and out properly not just a wipe around the vehicle. Make sure you are provided with courtesy car as it states on website. I felt Toyota just wanted my money.

Pages