Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 595 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 277 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 317 reviews

Thanks for the Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Golan J
1 year 7 months ago
Made to feel valued, treated with respect by both Tony and the young lady who knew what coffee i love to have! on my 2nd visit she brought me a coffee that i needed before i asked for one!
Greatest service professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I use the service week ago and very satisfied
Thanks for the help during purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Thanks for the help with the corolla. I hope that you guys can continue the wonderful service after the purchase too :)
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Emma
1 year 7 months ago
This is the second car from this dealer and I am very happy
Great service all round
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alan T
1 year 7 months ago
We originally bought a CHR 2 years ago from toyota in romford but soon realised we did need a bigger car, it made sense for us to go back to toyota as we do love the hybrid. So we went in just look and price up a new RAV4 2020 not to buy, but ended up getting a great deal and signing on the dotted line there and then. Our salesman Sam was amazing from start to finish and went above and beyond with everything to make sure we were happy! The rest of the team were lovely too from the girls who greeted us and the manager we met when we came to pick up the new car. Highly recommend all the team at toyota romford and most likely will be back in the future when its time to get a new car! But not for a while because we love our RAV4
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I went in for a review of my previous agreement and was provided with information to consider exchanging my current vehicle or running down the contract. Andrew, the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars and offers available. I was given time to consider the quote and think it over and came back the next day to go forward with a new car. Very happy with the new car and glad I decided to return to this dealer for another car.
Fantastic Service As Usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yeadon S
1 year 7 months ago
I have just purchased my third Toyota since 2015. My first car being a Toyota Aygo fire and my most recent purchase a RAV4 as we have a baby on the way so we wanted something bigger than our Yaris. Every time I have been to this dealership I have always walked out happy with my purchase and I have never had any problems with my cars. If you’re looking for a good quality car and great customer service this is the dealership and model you need to go for! They have something for everyone whether you’re on a budget or looking for a new family car. Thank you!
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Summerfield M
1 year 7 months ago
all through the lock down I still received good service to do with my new car which I had ordered before covid 19. Adam the salesman who i dealt with gave perfect service 10/10
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Polova N
1 year 8 months ago
Sale assistant are knowledgeable and supportive Understanding and patient
Great customer service and cars
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Muj
1 year 8 months ago
I bought a Toyota Corolla Estate from this dealership. The customer service I received was excellent. The car itself is top of the range but I got it at a bargain which is great! I would highly recommend them.

Pages

A great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Middleton B
1 year 10 months ago
This service was very easy to arrange, staff were very helpful and explained the process well
Meets every expectation
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Puttick C
1 year 10 months ago
I have become accustomed to excellent service from Steven Eagle, Romford, and that expectation has been realised on every visit to to date.
Car scratch/damaged
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I dropped off my car for servicing and on completion of the Service, the car had been scartch/damaged at the rear passenger side. Contacted Toyota and the manager would not take responsibility or do anything about it. Not even a phone call. No attempt to resolve the issue.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Omagbemi P
1 year 10 months ago
Catalytic
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Uddin M
1 year 11 months ago
Toyota should replace catalytic converters free for those get stolen . Toyota should take the responsibility because no one can take catalytic from any other brand so quick. Only Toyotas can take with in a minute. Thanks
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
From start to finish the Toyota team was very helpful.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
warm welcoming
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Grant J
1 year 11 months ago
The service team are welcoming with the sales team thou I do have one remark that I purchase a used car from the same dealership a year ago and the paint work at the rear bumper started peeling I was told to take the car to a external body shop as the previous owner had painted the car and this was not noticed before the car was sold to me the car is currently under a 5 year warranty I was not happy overall about this

Pages