Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 595 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 277 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 317 reviews

GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Absolutely great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Akoro O
1 year 7 months ago
I swapped my old car with a brand new. Great experience and support from Sales executive. Highly recommended.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Very satisfied
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By GL
1 year 7 months ago
Well pleased. Thank you guys for your wonderful customer care and excellent services. Will definitely use you again.
Amazing serive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brown Z
1 year 7 months ago
I got my new car a few weeks ago now and the service me and my husband got was amazing!! Sam was always there for us to call or talk too. I would highly recommend Toyota at Gallows Corner to anyone
Amazing team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By R Kibble.
1 year 7 months ago
Very welcoming and helpful at all times always there to answer my questions even made the children welcome.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
We originally visited at the beginning of the year looking for a C-HR, Issa regularly kept in touch with me to see if there was any deals that would be suitable for us. On our last visit to view cars, he found the perfect deal for us, giving us the best option possible.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By simone
1 year 7 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Williams F
1 year 7 months ago
Great service, great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ghetau L
1 year 7 months ago
I love Toyota, thank you Tony for help and advice.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Incompetent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By V
1 year 8 months ago
Car returned in dangerous and dirty condition
A great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I am always pleased when I come to Toyota, whether it's for servicing or to purchase a new car. They have great customer service and offer amazing deals.
Great service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lightfoot S
1 year 8 months ago
I had my car serviced and was very happy as always, couldn’t say the same for the cleaning inside and out which was not done
Mr Adam
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adam F
1 year 9 months ago
serviced my car and as always very good service under the thus times and being short staff still giving good service thank you and keep up the good work as always
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Congdon A
1 year 9 months ago
I was kept informed at every stage of the service which was completed well within time frame
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
The team was very friendly and did their best for the car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Normal customer service experience, not good as other dealership of different brand.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
When booking for a service make sure your vehicle is cleaned inside and out properly not just a wipe around the vehicle. Make sure you are provided with courtesy car as it states on website. I felt Toyota just wanted my money.

Pages