Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 595 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 277 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 317 reviews

Issa was great at assistant us with our purchase. He went over the top to supply us the right car and make sure we are happy with a contactless delivery.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Fasasi L
1 year 4 months ago
Change for the better
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bill
1 year 5 months ago
The new model Corolla Touring irons out a number of problems found on other hybrid models. It's a pleasure to drive, and it looks good too.
Friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Helpful
A big heartfelt thanks to Cris for his excellent support care during the purchase process.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Loved getting my car from them very polite down to earth people
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bibi J
1 year 6 months ago
Very happy told all family and friends about how good they were
Good helpful dealership staff always there to help you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Purchased Toyota chr good vehicle and built quality and engineering.
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dani N
1 year 6 months ago
I had a most amazing service in Romford store with ISA . I would Definitely recommend this store
The Romford branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Fourth Yaris I have purchased and each model comes up with an improved spec.Thanks to Chris he always points me in the right direction for the model suitable for my needs.if you go to this branch which all round is very efficient and if all the other salesman are as helpful and knowledgeable as Chris you well get a good but fair deal.
Issa is the best! Issa deserves a raise and a promotion.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mehmood N
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Imtiaz M
1 year 7 months ago
It was one of the best experience of buying new car of my vehicle

Pages

Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Muhunthan G
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago and i'd received good care and staffs treated me well in this Covid situation.
Excellent service car super clean in and out
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
1st service changed a tyre with a puncture on time and in budget
Great Setvice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Disappointed Rav 4 service Mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Welsh Pud
1 year 7 months ago
feeling Dissatisfied with Customer Service mainly due to lack Of communication and lack of Parts. Still no communication when car part is due to be fitted!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adeniji O
1 year 7 months ago
STRONG, SOLID AND SECURE
Excellent alm round service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Dont change a thing you are amazing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By PT
1 year 8 months ago
I had my car serviced about a week ago, excellent service. Great team work.
Always great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Just getting to a year after purchasing my car, I received a reminder to service car from Toyota, which was very helpful. Service details was uploaded on MyT app before I even got home. Great

Pages