Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Thanks for the help during purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Thanks for the help with the corolla. I hope that you guys can continue the wonderful service after the purchase too :)
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Emma
1 year 4 months ago
This is the second car from this dealer and I am very happy
Great service all round
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alan T
1 year 4 months ago
We originally bought a CHR 2 years ago from toyota in romford but soon realised we did need a bigger car, it made sense for us to go back to toyota as we do love the hybrid. So we went in just look and price up a new RAV4 2020 not to buy, but ended up getting a great deal and signing on the dotted line there and then. Our salesman Sam was amazing from start to finish and went above and beyond with everything to make sure we were happy! The rest of the team were lovely too from the girls who greeted us and the manager we met when we came to pick up the new car. Highly recommend all the team at toyota romford and most likely will be back in the future when its time to get a new car! But not for a while because we love our RAV4
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I went in for a review of my previous agreement and was provided with information to consider exchanging my current vehicle or running down the contract. Andrew, the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars and offers available. I was given time to consider the quote and think it over and came back the next day to go forward with a new car. Very happy with the new car and glad I decided to return to this dealer for another car.
Fantastic Service As Usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yeadon S
1 year 4 months ago
I have just purchased my third Toyota since 2015. My first car being a Toyota Aygo fire and my most recent purchase a RAV4 as we have a baby on the way so we wanted something bigger than our Yaris. Every time I have been to this dealership I have always walked out happy with my purchase and I have never had any problems with my cars. If you’re looking for a good quality car and great customer service this is the dealership and model you need to go for! They have something for everyone whether you’re on a budget or looking for a new family car. Thank you!
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Summerfield M
1 year 4 months ago
all through the lock down I still received good service to do with my new car which I had ordered before covid 19. Adam the salesman who i dealt with gave perfect service 10/10
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Polova N
1 year 4 months ago
Sale assistant are knowledgeable and supportive Understanding and patient
Great customer service and cars
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Muj
1 year 4 months ago
I bought a Toyota Corolla Estate from this dealership. The customer service I received was excellent. The car itself is top of the range but I got it at a bargain which is great! I would highly recommend them.
Treated like a V.I.P
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Sam and the team were excellent in providing phenomenal care and expertise in helping me choose the right car! They make buying a car a new exciting adventure.
Easy Transaction
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I wasn't sure I wanted a Toyota, The experience with the dealer and the test drive of the Prius+ convinced me

Pages

Excellent service car super clean in and out
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
1st service changed a tyre with a puncture on time and in budget
Great Setvice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Disappointed Rav 4 service Mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Welsh Pud
1 year 4 months ago
feeling Dissatisfied with Customer Service mainly due to lack Of communication and lack of Parts. Still no communication when car part is due to be fitted!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adeniji O
1 year 4 months ago
STRONG, SOLID AND SECURE
Excellent alm round service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Dont change a thing you are amazing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By PT
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced about a week ago, excellent service. Great team work.
Always great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Just getting to a year after purchasing my car, I received a reminder to service car from Toyota, which was very helpful. Service details was uploaded on MyT app before I even got home. Great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago

Pages