Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 552 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 245 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 306 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By GL
1 year 3 months ago
Well pleased. Thank you guys for your wonderful customer care and excellent services. Will definitely use you again.
Amazing serive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brown Z
1 year 3 months ago
I got my new car a few weeks ago now and the service me and my husband got was amazing!! Sam was always there for us to call or talk too. I would highly recommend Toyota at Gallows Corner to anyone
Amazing team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By R Kibble.
1 year 3 months ago
Very welcoming and helpful at all times always there to answer my questions even made the children welcome.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
We originally visited at the beginning of the year looking for a C-HR, Issa regularly kept in touch with me to see if there was any deals that would be suitable for us. On our last visit to view cars, he found the perfect deal for us, giving us the best option possible.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By simone
1 year 3 months ago
Great service, great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ghetau L
1 year 3 months ago
I love Toyota, thank you Tony for help and advice.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Williams F
1 year 3 months ago
Thanks for the Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Golan J
1 year 3 months ago
Made to feel valued, treated with respect by both Tony and the young lady who knew what coffee i love to have! on my 2nd visit she brought me a coffee that i needed before i asked for one!
Greatest service professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I use the service week ago and very satisfied

Pages

Professor service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Used a week ago and very professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Abiodun B
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khan V
1 year 3 months ago
After the service my car drive like 0 mile new car. ????????????????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Memon M
1 year 3 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Polinski S
1 year 3 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Amin A
1 year 3 months ago
Covid secure dealership, repair was done at highest satisfactory level
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Cj
1 year 3 months ago
Great service from the team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hassan M
1 year 3 months ago
I have been going there for over 2 years and have received great service from the service team as well as the parts team. Especially Luke and Charlotte. Thank you very much.
Great servise
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dani N
1 year 3 months ago
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Muhunthan G
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago and i'd received good care and staffs treated me well in this Covid situation.

Pages