Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Fast service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bibi C
2 months 4 days ago
I set out my criteria to Adam where I needed a car ASAP and he found the right car for me and I was able to pick it up within a week
Mez Sales person had provided excellent customer services in buying my new Dream car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I would give 5 out of 5
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Scotcher S
2 months 1 week ago
I would highly recommend to any of my friends or family. Everyone was super friendly and I didn’t feel pressured at all during my time at Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I bought my 5th Yaris !
Most friendly and knowledgable staff of their products.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jadeja R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shan R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks Chris from Romford Toyota!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Maslenishka T
2 months 3 weeks ago
I am not very secure in my car knowledge which could mean that car dealers could take advantage of this. However, at the Steven Eagell Toyota I was made to feel respected and supported. The sales executive which I had, Amir, worked really hard to get me the best deal for me and I am really satisfied with the service!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I came on a Sunday at the start of August with the view of purchasing a second smaller car. Being a second car i was open to all options however Adam the gentleman that had been assigned to me made me feel welcomed and explained all the options available to me. He put me in a car to test drive and then followed up even after i had left the dealership. The whole experience was great and helped in making my decision to purchase a yaris as my second car. I’m glad i did and would 100 percent recommend this dealer. Thank you for your great service Adam and the rest of the team for your efforts.

Pages

Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shibu Bose
2 months 1 week ago
Recently bought my Toyota and the service got was excellent.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hussain M
2 months 1 week ago
I am very satisfied
Friendly Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dovey M
2 months 1 week ago
Had my car’s first service carried out. Staff were so friendly and the host in the showroom made sure I was seen to quickly along with my favourite peppermint tea while I wait. Exceeded my expectations.
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Barker G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had a my first Toyota service a week ago and it was great. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I went to the showroom a few days later to ask for help on something I was unsure about and again great service. I also spoke to Essa who helped my with my 1st Toyota car purchase and again he was excellent! well done all!
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mulley P
2 months 3 weeks ago
Was very impressed. everything went smoothly and I was updated with vehicle progress
Excellent thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Am satisfied
Excellent Service customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Very nice and satisfying
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By AshK
3 months 4 days ago
Delawar was very helpful and thorough and tried his best to resolve the issue. Overall a very good experience, thanks.
greate service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
i used service many time
Awesome service at Toyota from the moment I stepped in to the point I left. Keep up the good work!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Falusi E
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car covered under warranty and the service adviser Dilawar walked me through all the steps to make it happen. He was gentle, honest and made me feel like a valued customer. Keep up the good work!

Pages