W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

TOYOTA AYGO STRONG AND RELIABLE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adeniji O
1 year 1 week ago
I bought new Toyota Aygo with precision
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mottram Ricky
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service 3 times now and been5 star
Great service from Chris as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I brought a brand new car and they gave me faulty one when I contact the sales guy they said he is not working or sometimes he will call you but never does
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service from Andy.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Faiz A
1 year 1 month ago
Toyota people are Great people
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
What I liked about Steven Eagle dealer was that I was met by a person at the front door who helped to the right person. I had been to 3 different manufacturers and no one approached me to see what I wanted. Also we were treated with respect and overall it was a great experience
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kaur J
1 year 1 month ago
Great customer service, friendly team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By K Williams
1 year 1 month ago
We purchased our first Toyota and Christopher was very patient and helpful in explaining different aspects of the vehicles and the technology they use. He listened to our needs and was able to match us with the perfect car for us.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Full service for my truck, very happy. Excellent professional and punctual service. Would highly recommend.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I took my car for service and, as always, the service was done in time, no delays in collecting the car, staff was nice.
Yetty
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
The service was excellent
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Soyege O
1 year 2 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taabit A
1 year 2 months ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Done the service week ago
Great ?? service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sirbu D
1 year 2 months ago
I was satisfied with your services!!King regards
Terrible service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service last week and my car was returned with oil on my drivers seat, email them pictures and no feedback yet. Call them and no one wants to talk to me, they say I will be called back but they never do.
Mrs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kokun N
1 year 3 months ago
Love Toyota Stevens, always good customer service, friendly staff.
OK
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Steve R
1 year 3 months ago
Disappointed

Pages