Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mrs D
7 months 3 weeks ago
I got my car from Toyota Romford, excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly
My experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brading D
7 months 4 weeks ago
Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful and put me under no pressure
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alawode B
8 months 1 week ago
The customer relationship service is excellent
A BIG THANK YOU TO CHRIS & THE TEAM AT ROMFORD, ESSEX
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ms Gee
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!! Chris & the Team went over & beyond to ensure my new purchase met crucial deadlines through to completion & after.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
Am very satisfied with service received. The dealer was polite and respectful. He had the knowledge about the car i bought.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jerry from Kent.
9 months 2 days ago
Very friendly and pleasant kept me supplied with coffee let me have a decent test drive.I enjoyed the car and they gave me a good deal on my old car.
Bad quality cutomer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
I was sold a car that did not have specifications that were explained to me . This dealership is more concerned about selling to make money with no intention on giving a great aftercare service. The manager i have been dealing with is rude, talks over you does not listen to your side and used words that are upsetting
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Raihan M
9 months 1 week ago
I got the delivery on 8th Jan 21
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Courtney R
9 months 1 week ago
I was put in a difficult position by my previous finance company. When I visited Toyota, I was merely looking for some advise and what would be my best options. I had spoken to Kofil in the Romford dealership who listened to my situation, gave me the best options and was able to assist with every need. On top of this. He took me out of a difficult situation, made the transition over to a new vehicle very smooth and kept in contact with myself throughout the process. Kofil answered any questions I had and we were very grateful. 10/10 service. Will definitely recommend Kofil to family and friends and would go back if we ever change vehicles.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
Very happy with Romford branch. Friendly and helpful and kept in touch over lockdown. Very happy with my new Yaris.

Pages

Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bin Murad A
10 months 3 weeks ago
Always good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 11 hours ago
Had service carry out a week ago and despite everything that's going on they Always deliver good service thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed B
11 months 3 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
I used the service and was satisfied
Exceptional service a must for any Toyota owner
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Top Mark's for unbeatable service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alexander-Boxall J
11 months 1 week ago
Bad service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Rahim M
11 months 1 week ago
I am very unsatisfied Toyota Steven eagle Romford
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Andrew P
11 months 1 week ago
The service I received exactly matches my needs, including the possibility for car collection. This means minimum disruption to my day. Also, paying in instalments means no scary big bills! Thank you!

Pages