W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
I came on a Sunday at the start of August with the view of purchasing a second smaller car. Being a second car i was open to all options however Adam the gentleman that had been assigned to me made me feel welcomed and explained all the options available to me. He put me in a car to test drive and then followed up even after i had left the dealership. The whole experience was great and helped in making my decision to purchase a yaris as my second car. I’m glad i did and would 100 percent recommend this dealer. Thank you for your great service Adam and the rest of the team for your efforts.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Johnson T
11 months 4 days ago
Very happy with the service, thank you to joe and the team for helping me get my new car. I would recommend
Exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Andrew went above and beyond to meet my needs. Really enjoyed my experience at every visit at the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mcnamee-Obi K
11 months 4 days ago
Ordered my car in June, collected in September and Andrew stayed in touch to keep me updated.
Great service at the Romford Branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Anthony M
11 months 1 week ago
I recently bought my first car from there and it was a great experience from start to finish. The account managers I dealt with were so friendly and helpful, they definitely put my mind at ease. I love my new car!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Issa was extremely understanding and helpful.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mav
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great level of service, polite & friendly. I felt I was listened to. I was given all the relevant information.and drove away with a great vehicle.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I have had this car for nearly 2 weeks and have not had any issues. I suffer from really bad anxiety and had to change over to automatic as i found manual really difficult to drive, my last car was a different make and the dealership treated me really badly which gave me really bad anxiety when it came to cars and delarships. But this dealership as well as may car is fantastic i have found a new love for driving again I have not got anxiety driving the car, so thank you so much for getting me to love and trust driving along with a new dealership again.
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Winch M
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used service two weeks ago staff were very friendly and accommodating everything from the day I ordered to day of collection was seamless and were always on hand to answer any questions during that time great customer service would highly recommend if your looking for your next car 10/10
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 13 hours ago
Faultless experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tyler M
1 year 1 week ago
First time buying a car. The experience was the best I could have asked for.

Pages

Bad service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khan S
1 year 1 month ago
Not satisfied
Very good service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Islam M
1 year 1 month ago
Normal service and warranty repair also done was looked after by the team at romford as always been looked after very well that's way I keep coming back here.
Good customer service. Staff pleasant.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ayres S
1 year 1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff - happy!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dolce
1 year 1 month ago
Great work guys keep it up
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Uddin N
1 year 1 month ago
Completely satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Annie
1 year 2 months ago
I went in for full service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Car was attended to promptly. All covid precautions were adhered to. Dealer is within walking distance of a lovely little cafe, so I went there while I waited. Also spent time looking at the cars on the lot. Having my car serviced at Toyota gives me the confidence that it's being done properly. When the car was done and I was being handed the keys, I was asked if I had any questions or concerns, so I asked if they do bodywork, as I had a small, but very noticeable, door dent on my fender and wanted to get an estimate. She asked if I wanted to talk to their body guy, Niel. He had a look at it and said he could fix it then and there. He and his colleague, Mike (they work independently of Toyota, not Toyota employees), did a fantastic job! And charged a very reasonable price. Niel and Mike are the dynamic duo of bodywork! I was VERY pleased!
Great service and excellent workmanship
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lakshminarasimhan M
1 year 2 months ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dilal M
1 year 2 months ago
Dilawar from the service department was fantastic, makes me feel like a valued customer and is always looking after me
Poor Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Staff are not attentive and waste their time on customers who are not serious.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages