Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Exceptional personal service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Roberts P
7 months 4 days ago
The service we received from Nikita was faultless. She was very friendly and professional and at no point did we feel pressured into buying a car. Nikita has also been in touch with us following our purchase to ask if we are happy with everything and has visited us outside our property to run through a few technical issues with the car which we were unsure of. Nikita is a real asset to your company.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hall J
7 months 6 days ago
Issa was brilliant. He stayed in constant contact with me and answered all my questions.
Thank you so much
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kirimli M
7 months 6 days ago
Thank you so much for all your help
Car Sales
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kevin
7 months 1 week ago
Issa the car salesman was very helpful understood my needs. Issa was able to accurately explain the time scales that the vehicle would be ready answered all my question and was very professional throughout the whole sales experience.
Great personalised service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I had an amazing experience! Will certainly mention it to my friends and family.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Friendly atmosphere and you feel well supported.
Friendly, really helpful staff!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Donovan J
7 months 2 weeks ago
We recently purchased a new vehicle from Toyota and the experience was brilliant. Fast, friendly and always felt in full control. Would highly recommend!
Great service. Nice people to deal with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bhatt J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly experience, no high pressure sales.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Davis J
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services recently and I’m very impressed
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Atanas Gyoshev
7 months 3 weeks ago
My third Toyota from Steven Eagell in Romford since 2014 and the guys there were always extremely professional and helpful.

Pages

Covid Safe & Informative Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Leanne
9 months 3 days ago
Visited Toyota for a service and MOT, the staff were very compliant with Covid regulations and kept customers safe. We were kept informed about what was happening with the car with regular updates and at we’re given an explanation at the end of what was done to the car. Very happy with the service - both for the car and customer!
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Will
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and were very happy with the service
always a pleasant experience efficient and reasonably priced
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gladen A
9 months 2 weeks ago
serviced 2 cars last week. excellent service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jeevaratnam S
9 months 3 weeks ago
perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Durosomo R
10 months 10 hours ago
I used the service for the first time
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sansom G
10 months 1 week ago
My car needed it's not and service they picked the car up nice and early and had it back but midday. Not only that but when I had to phone to cancel due to having to isolate they rebooked it there and then for as soon after my isolation ended as possible. Amazing staff very helpful and friendly
My Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Gambleton M
10 months 2 weeks ago
Although my car was with Toyota for a few days servicing there was a problem with the keys so they sorted that out as well as they were not happy giving it back to me having to hold my key up to the starter button all the time to start it. So now it’s all fixed
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ndungu G
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zee Motors
10 months 2 weeks ago
Customer service is as good as Toyota itself.

Pages