Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Very happy dealing with Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my Toyota Sport GR CHR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mills T
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great showroom and great staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Black T
6 months 2 weeks ago
All dealings very safe during the current situation
Great car & Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shodijo C
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have always found my customer experience at Toyota memorable and second to none, with experienced, knowledgeable and polite salespersons to hand and a very satisfying customer experience and satisfaction. Thank you Toyota and Adamm, Motability specialist!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Milenkyova L
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great centre.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Patel A
7 months 12 hours ago
Issa was great, helped me a lot. I was previously with another Toyota centre and now I will definitely be coming back to Romford for good with my family. Issa is polite and also very helpful.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 12 hours ago
Great service from issa
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bolog M
7 months 12 hours ago
Great salesman
Issa was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Guana R
7 months 3 days ago
issa was great
Excellent service I felt completely looked after Chris at Romford Toyota did everything to get me the best deal I absolutely love my new car couldn't recommend this company more
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bell A
7 months 4 days ago
Very happy with my purchase

Pages

Toyota has improved with the service this year
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zenina E
8 months 5 days ago
Comparing to my experience in 2020 I can tell it was more pleasant time this year. All got the higher standards. I liked it. The services itself, the wash, even the Internet while waiting - all great, no complaints, and I am the person who would notice things. Thank you, Toyota
Professional and polite!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Angela
8 months 5 days ago
My car was booked in for a service and MOT. All staff I spoke with, either face to face, telephone of email were all professional and polite. My car was returned to me sooner than I thought it would be. The dealership was covid safe.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Another great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taz
8 months 2 weeks ago
Easy to book a day and time. Stayed in touch with reminders about the service and a pleasant experience on the day of service. Thank you for your services!
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hussain A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service . Really happy with service thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dar I
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Got my car serviced by this company and I can assure they are very liable????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
5 Star Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ogun O
9 months 3 days ago
The staff called me at regular interval for update about my car and the job was perfectly done
Toyota Prius service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sorwar Mia Abdur R
9 months 3 days ago
Great people to deal with easy to understand

Pages