W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Fantastic Sales Service from Mez.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I purchased my new car just over a week ago and I am very pleased and happy. I got a very good deal and the staff at Steven Eagell Romford are very helpful. Not pushy at all.
Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Fast service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bibi C
10 months 1 week ago
I set out my criteria to Adam where I needed a car ASAP and he found the right car for me and I was able to pick it up within a week
Mez Sales person had provided excellent customer services in buying my new Dream car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I would give 5 out of 5
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Scotcher S
10 months 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend to any of my friends or family. Everyone was super friendly and I didn’t feel pressured at all during my time at Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my 5th Yaris !
Most friendly and knowledgable staff of their products.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jadeja R
10 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks Chris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shan R
11 months 1 day ago
Thanks Chris from Romford Toyota!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Maslenishka T
11 months 2 days ago
I am not very secure in my car knowledge which could mean that car dealers could take advantage of this. However, at the Steven Eagell Toyota I was made to feel respected and supported. The sales executive which I had, Amir, worked really hard to get me the best deal for me and I am really satisfied with the service!

Pages

greate service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
i used service many time
Awesome service at Toyota from the moment I stepped in to the point I left. Keep up the good work!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Falusi E
12 months 2 days ago
I had my car covered under warranty and the service adviser Dilawar walked me through all the steps to make it happen. He was gentle, honest and made me feel like a valued customer. Keep up the good work!
Great service??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly G
12 months 2 days ago
Very happy see you next year
Ain’t hilux friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
Ain’t good there trying it on literally, my Hilux invincible x limited edition was returned dripping oil that is now on my drive and upon finding the oil I couldn’t drive the hilux until a technician Z inspected it. But overall the customer service was poor.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Memon M
1 year 1 week ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Very satisfying
Excellant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great srvice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Towobola F
1 year 3 weeks ago
Warm and lovely staff, very flexible and accommodating.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kalnina A
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service by all staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Miah H
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied

Pages