Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Excellent cars and super fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nnamani S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Amir for getting me into my new car on time
Happy with overall experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Usman
5 months 3 weeks ago
Enjoying my Toyota Corolla, nice to drive, looks great. Happy and satisfied with all the team who were helpful and had the patience to sort all of my queries and concerns. Timely delivery. Thank you all.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I visited Steven Eagle Romford last week and have to say what a great experience. The sales man that dealt with me was professional easy going and listened to my needs. Great service all round from meeting and greeting to driving away my new car. Thank you Mez and team.
Great car, good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chambers S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Now in possession of my first Toyota and hybrid car and absolutely love it! Comfortable and easy to drive, but with some punch too! Loving the economy on the school run!
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sultana F
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, very friendly and welcoming.
Good service, friendly staff and I love my car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Drake-Tapscott T
5 months 4 weeks ago
I was very happy with my recent purchase of a new C-HR hybrid. Raja was friendly and helpful throughout the process, and although I could tell he was a new member of staff, if there was anything he was unsure of, it was no problem to find out and call me back. He did all he could to make sure I was a happy customer. I would recommend buying a car from Steven Eagle and all staff seemed polite and friendly.
Adam was excellent and so the services of the centre. Best wishes.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Panchal C
6 months 1 day ago
Good experience overall. Adam has been very good in looking after his customers.
Mrs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Panchal A
6 months 2 days ago
Excellent
Nice experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
I had a good idea what I wanted when I went to the showroom for the first time. The sales staff were all helpful to me. Especially when it turned out that two of them had lived in my street as boys. I was shown around with good grace and everything was explained in full detail about my choice. I did not take a test drive but I was happy that my choice had been correct for me.
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I am satisfied with the service I received three weeks ago.

Pages

Great service and mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Professional, courteous service
Great service. Charlotte at front of reception was so helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Denis Mascarenhas
7 months 5 days ago
I had my car serviced as I always do at gallows corner. I would not go anywhere else
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Barnes E
7 months 1 week ago
they serviced my car in a reasonable time kept me informed
Service experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Minor problem with post service call, but rectifyed by staff
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Very good customer service and freindly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Pervaiz I
7 months 2 weeks ago
Good service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service.
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Had a service recently.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Memon M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages