W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Great Service Good professionalism
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nair U
7 months 2 weeks ago
The smooth way in which the transaction was handled was impeccable.
Really nice friendly staff and great coffee
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Really good annual service deal giving peace of mind
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Krish vairai
9 months 3 days ago
I used the service week ago very satisfied
Very great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago and it was great
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Engonbe D
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was given an excellent service by one of your salesman. Adam was helpful and friendly. I really like the commitment and passion Adam is putting into his job. Always available on the phone. He's always given the best advice to customers and putting their best interests in heart. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Steven S Toyota Romford.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Howe P
10 months 6 days ago
Bought a car very recently and was very satisfied with the service and the ease of dealing with them. All the staff were very friendly and pleasant, regardless of who they were serving at the time. You felt welcomed by all.
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied customer
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mubashar Saleem
10 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and it was fantastic because Amir gave a brilliant customer service ??
My Aygo
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Watkinson
10 months 1 week ago
Is my pride and joy. It’s a show room car it came in automatic. It’s lovely
Terrible service, do not recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I would spend at least 2 hours in the store for one bit of paper work. I was called back to the store multiple times for different bits of paper work. This was a complete waste of my time but even throughout this process I was very understanding and calm as I know sometimes there are errors. After the deposit of my car was taken, I was completely disrespected in the handover. With the dealer ignoring emails, taking ages to respond to queries and me not receiving any compensation for the major delay in handing over my car as well as the scratches that came with it. I have received NO COMPENSATION for any of the time that has been wasted. I also asked for the registration of my car weeks before my car arrived so I could buy my insurance. The registration number was never given to me in time which meant that I had to pay more for my insurance after the 3 day insurance by Toyota expired. I am extremely unhappy with the service received and felt that as soon as my deposit was taken, Toyota has completely disrespected me as they had already taken my money.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Olusoji O
10 months 1 week ago
Poor management
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jj
10 months 2 weeks ago
Poor management
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shibu Bose
10 months 2 weeks ago
Recently bought my Toyota and the service got was excellent.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hussain M
10 months 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied
Friendly Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dovey M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car’s first service carried out. Staff were so friendly and the host in the showroom made sure I was seen to quickly along with my favourite peppermint tea while I wait. Exceeded my expectations.
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Barker G
10 months 4 weeks ago
Had a my first Toyota service a week ago and it was great. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I went to the showroom a few days later to ask for help on something I was unsure about and again great service. I also spoke to Essa who helped my with my 1st Toyota car purchase and again he was excellent! well done all!
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mulley P
11 months 4 days ago
Was very impressed. everything went smoothly and I was updated with vehicle progress
Excellent thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Am satisfied
Excellent Service customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Very nice and satisfying
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By AshK
11 months 1 week ago
Delawar was very helpful and thorough and tried his best to resolve the issue. Overall a very good experience, thanks.

Pages