Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zorila I
4 months 2 weeks ago
I god a new car and I was happy, as always. The deal was good, the staff was friendly and the delivery was faster than expected.
Happy customer Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Howard P
4 months 2 weeks ago
I got my new car, my sales representative was brilliant couldn’t ask for any better.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed I
4 months 3 weeks ago
Before my recent purchase at your dealership, I had been a long running customer of Hills of Toyota, and the difference in service is huge. It took me three years to get my second car key from them.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nagujja S
5 months 1 day ago
Great service
Friendly dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Having purchased a new car, and subsequently went back and picked it up, everyone was really helpful and kind.. even behind the masks you could see the smiles..
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Stanekzai W
5 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer approach and sales seevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with Agent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khalique C
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great servcie
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied with the service

Pages

OK
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Steve R
5 months 3 weeks ago
Disappointed
Poor service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Serviced my vehicle and changed my breaks, arrive to collect it and it wasn’t washed properly, I have found bolts on a floor mat and engine protection cover on my back seat, very unhappy with service provided!!!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Romford great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Harris P
6 months 5 days ago
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khalid M
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sean D
6 months 2 weeks ago
I will always use their service
Treat all your customers with respect
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Srirangan S
6 months 2 weeks ago
I didn't have a bad experience I was very impressed with Toyota Unfortunately I recommended someone to you and his experience was not good . I felt slightly responsible and I was quite surprised at the difference in the way he was treated
Worst experience ever.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ahmed H
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very poor service, did not feel valued at all. Still having problems with the car. Will never visit this service centre again and also tell my friend’s and family not to visit. After this don’t think I will buy another Toyota.
Great service as normal
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
The dealership at Romford has always been polite and helpful. Have car serviced, MOT plus had a recall all dealt professionally.

Pages