Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Great service from Andy.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Faiz A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota people are Great people
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
What I liked about Steven Eagle dealer was that I was met by a person at the front door who helped to the right person. I had been to 3 different manufacturers and no one approached me to see what I wanted. Also we were treated with respect and overall it was a great experience
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kaur J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, friendly team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By K Williams
3 months 3 weeks ago
We purchased our first Toyota and Christopher was very patient and helpful in explaining different aspects of the vehicles and the technology they use. He listened to our needs and was able to match us with the perfect car for us.
A worthwhile experience… yet again!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taz
4 months 11 hours ago
This is my second car from Steven Eagell and I am completely satisfied with their service.
Totally professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tony G
4 months 4 days ago
From the time I showed an interest in purchasing a Toyota and visited the showroom, the staff gave a totally professional service, from being greeted in the showroom, then dealing with the salesperson. Follow up calls to ensure I was happy with the vehicle, excellent experience.
Lovely experience with the team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Love the ambience and the team
Great Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sarfraz Z
4 months 1 week ago
Thanks Andy and Adam.
Great service. Very helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Valentina
4 months 1 week ago
Very happy with my new car Toyota C-HR. The sales staff, especially Niki was very helpful, friendly and professional.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Full service for my truck, very happy. Excellent professional and punctual service. Would highly recommend.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I took my car for service and, as always, the service was done in time, no delays in collecting the car, staff was nice.
Yetty
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The service was excellent
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Soyege O
5 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taabit A
5 months 1 week ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Done the service week ago
Great ?? service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sirbu D
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with your services!!King regards
Terrible service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and my car was returned with oil on my drivers seat, email them pictures and no feedback yet. Call them and no one wants to talk to me, they say I will be called back but they never do.
Mrs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kokun N
5 months 3 weeks ago
Love Toyota Stevens, always good customer service, friendly staff.

Pages