W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ali W
5 months 4 weeks ago
My new baby (Toyota Yaris Hybrid )
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Glory
5 months 4 weeks ago
I Love everything about my car. Toyota cars can never be faulted. Most importantly the services I received. It was second to none. My dealer (Mez) was such a cool headed gentleman. Very polite and exceptionally professional. He takes the needs of customers to heart. I strongly recommend anyone who wishes to buy Toyota car from Steven Eagell in Romford to please look for Mez. I assure you that by the time he finish with you and hand your car over to you, you will go home feeling like King/queen and will be as happy as a new born baby. If reviews can be more than five, I'll give him a million. Keep up the good work Mez and thank you so much.
Great Overall Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Trew P
6 months 12 hours ago
Got the car I needed at the price I wanted. Pro-active and competent staff throughout.
New Rav4
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Missy
6 months 12 hours ago
Looked one week arranged for a test drive and was lmpresed so bought one
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Viktors V
6 months 1 day ago
Recently bought new Toyota Yaris Cross. Really love it, thank you to everyone in Toyota Romford for helping get this car.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By March K
6 months 1 week ago
My second car purchased from this dealership, looking to purchase another for my daughter
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Guinn V
6 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell, Romford have great customer service , so much so that I’ve purchased 3 cars from them in the last 5years
Great service, knowledgeable staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Nakhuda A
6 months 1 week ago
Purchased a brand new Yaris Cross Design. Did not feel pressured to buy any add ons, however due to the friendly staff, wanted to buy the add ons as my way of saying thank you to the lovely team.
Every thing was very good I am very Happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sebastian D
6 months 2 weeks ago
very satisfied
Great Service and Great Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hussein D
6 months 2 weeks ago
Chris was great from the time I walked into the dealership until I have received my car.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shaikh M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Repair pre existing issue
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Fernandez C
7 months 6 days ago
Very disappointed with the attitude and. Service .had a new Car and have a pre-existing issue which I am yet again been fobbed off by saying it’s a model fault.
Great customer service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mbah M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jurek M
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services three weeks ago.
Car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bibi J
7 months 3 weeks ago
Went to have our car serviced had very good experience as always very polite staff
Communication
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Harris P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Car service was fine but the communication was a bit lacking
Worse experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Islam M
7 months 4 weeks ago
I am very unsatisfied about their service. Very Unprofessional…
Routine Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Yougos
8 months 4 days ago
Easy to drop off & pick up courtesy car, phone lines / checking up on vehicle is a nightmare
Cannot fault
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Alexander-Boxall J
8 months 3 weeks ago
My car was taken in for a service and came back a few hours later. Excellent service and friendly staff that make the whole experience painless.
Was great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hastings M
8 months 3 weeks ago

Pages