Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mango176
3 years 7 months ago
I have had my car 4 wks and my lovely car is grate . Conner the sale rep was supper.
Great deal on a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By BrianMilton
3 years 7 months ago
Went the after getting and invite to their new car event. Meet Chris and got the car I wanted without any problem. No pressure sales and was able to pick up the car fairly soon after ordering. Definitely would but from there again.
Excellent Service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bfowles
3 years 7 months ago
I received my new Toyota Aygo around 4 weeks ago and I am over the moon with it. Chris Jones made the whole experience pleasant and straight forward. A very nice and helpful man that I would recommend to anyone.
Good service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brian 54
3 years 7 months ago
I will be happy to use this branch again.
Happy customer:)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Daiva
3 years 7 months ago
Amazed with service we got in Romford Toyota by Chris. I met intelligent, professional and passionate sales person. Thank you!
Excellent Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jo11
3 years 7 months ago
Customer service was second to none. Sara Jane was awesome. Very professional and friendly. I look forward doing business with them again soon.
Excellent premises great salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Peter 920
3 years 7 months ago
Tony made the purchase procedure a very easy and pleasant experience.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zakir
3 years 7 months ago
Very good
Excellent service received by Toyota and I would recommend Sarah-Jane the sales woman as she made my experience throughout the entire process very easy and smooth.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Flashred
3 years 8 months ago
I was at Toyota mid January and would highly recommend them.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By ACM2018
3 years 8 months ago
Really couldn’t recommend them highly enough, beat a competing quote and went the extra mile the make is happy. A fine seller!

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Never had an issue with Toyota or the dealership. Service standard is really good in my experience.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Visit the Romford branch for servicing. Had a call to pick up my car before 12. Went there at 2:40 and reported my presence. Had my keys given to at3:35. Not because of staff shortage because there were lot of staff in the department. Car wash and vacuum is included but had my car the same way I took it and this incident is not the first time. I just checked what was included and found out all these years they should have.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied !
Nice job
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Osa. J.
2 years 7 months ago
Had a full service of my 17 plates car last two weeks. Good job done. Thanks
Best car dealer in Romford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ed Lam
2 years 7 months ago
Been using this Toyota dealer for few good years, never let me down. Very good.
Great service and more affordable than I expected.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jake
2 years 7 months ago
Following a bump I needed the repair to the bumper and a service and MOT. The service team kept me aware of progress and cost and everything went to plan. Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shansuzzaman A
2 years 7 months ago
I love my TOYOTA and you all Specially maintained manager Thanks Thanks all of you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Cable J
2 years 8 months ago
Worst customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I had service after that they didn’t not wash and vacuum my car even they promised before
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shah S
2 years 8 months ago
Very friendly staff and very experienced

Pages