Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mav
2 months 1 day ago
Great level of service, polite & friendly. I felt I was listened to. I was given all the relevant information.and drove away with a great vehicle.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I have had this car for nearly 2 weeks and have not had any issues. I suffer from really bad anxiety and had to change over to automatic as i found manual really difficult to drive, my last car was a different make and the dealership treated me really badly which gave me really bad anxiety when it came to cars and delarships. But this dealership as well as may car is fantastic i have found a new love for driving again I have not got anxiety driving the car, so thank you so much for getting me to love and trust driving along with a new dealership again.
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Winch M
2 months 1 week ago
I used service two weeks ago staff were very friendly and accommodating everything from the day I ordered to day of collection was seamless and were always on hand to answer any questions during that time great customer service would highly recommend if your looking for your next car 10/10
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Faultless experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Tyler M
2 months 4 weeks ago
First time buying a car. The experience was the best I could have asked for.
TOYOTA AYGO STRONG AND RELIABLE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Adeniji O
2 months 4 weeks ago
I bought new Toyota Aygo with precision
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mottram Ricky
3 months 13 hours ago
I used the service 3 times now and been5 star
Great service from Chris as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I brought a brand new car and they gave me faulty one when I contact the sales guy they said he is not working or sometimes he will call you but never does
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago

Pages

Great service by all staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Miah H
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Bad service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Khan S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Not satisfied
Very good service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Islam M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Normal service and warranty repair also done was looked after by the team at romford as always been looked after very well that's way I keep coming back here.
Good customer service. Staff pleasant.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ayres S
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff - happy!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dolce
4 months 3 days ago
Great work guys keep it up
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Uddin N
4 months 1 week ago
Completely satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Annie
4 months 2 weeks ago
I went in for full service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Car was attended to promptly. All covid precautions were adhered to. Dealer is within walking distance of a lovely little cafe, so I went there while I waited. Also spent time looking at the cars on the lot. Having my car serviced at Toyota gives me the confidence that it's being done properly. When the car was done and I was being handed the keys, I was asked if I had any questions or concerns, so I asked if they do bodywork, as I had a small, but very noticeable, door dent on my fender and wanted to get an estimate. She asked if I wanted to talk to their body guy, Niel. He had a look at it and said he could fix it then and there. He and his colleague, Mike (they work independently of Toyota, not Toyota employees), did a fantastic job! And charged a very reasonable price. Niel and Mike are the dynamic duo of bodywork! I was VERY pleased!
Great service and excellent workmanship
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Lakshminarasimhan M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dilal M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dilawar from the service department was fantastic, makes me feel like a valued customer and is always looking after me
Poor Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Staff are not attentive and waste their time on customers who are not serious.

Pages