W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly and very accommodating staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Madera R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience with the staff . I love my new RAV4 hybrid 22 regs. Shout out to Mr. Robbie Hedges thank you so much , you deserve a 5 star ????
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brady C
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using Toyota for many years now. Always grateful for the service, the staff. Always answered the questions I throw at them. Our last sales advisor amir , catered to my needs knowing I had a busy schedule and made sure EVERYTHING was sorted before hand over day so it was quick and easy without hanging about. AMAZING
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Loving my new car
Great Deal, Great Experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sell M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Bought Yaris last week. Super happy. Buying experience was very comfortable. Agreed a brilliant deal and wasn't pushed into added extras that I didn't want. Car was delivered on time and handed over very simply and efficiently without any dramas. Overall great value and great experience. Just wish I could buy a new car every week.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I recieved my car on the 19/1/22 and I am so happy
Mirium is a star
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Byrne M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Our experience was very pleasant; mirium in particular was extremely helpful and mindfull of our needs. We had our baby on the way hense we were looking for a more reliable car. The time both car and baby were ready happened to fall in the same week and mirium worked incredibly hard to make both experiences stress free and enjoyable.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ogedengbe R
5 months 3 weeks ago
New Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Noel
5 months 3 weeks ago
Really good experience from start to finish. Amir is a great salesman, he gave multiple options, was happy to quote for several cars and kept me informed whilst my new car was being built. I’ll be back for something else in a couple of years.
friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
the staff is always willing to help me when i have a concern

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Luis H
4 months 2 weeks ago
Annual Service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Cooper A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to have my car Serviced and MOT at Steven Eagell Toyota Romford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Great car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Happy N
5 months 1 week ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Johnson D
5 months 3 weeks ago
My vehicle was due for its annual Service. Booking was easy, and arrangements for courtesy vehicle straightforward. Service was completed in record time! Fantastic all round.
Very impressed
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Blankson E
6 months 1 day ago
Mariana was very professional. Very impressed. Thank you.
Great service and MOT with helpful and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had my first service and MOT with Toyota and it was great. Whole process was very smooth even when I had to move the appointment last minute due to COVID. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. Definitely will use again.
Great service team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ellis L
6 months 3 weeks ago
They try to do everything them can to help me
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages