Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 237 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 288 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I bought my 5th Yaris !
Most friendly and knowledgable staff of their products.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jadeja R
1 month 1 week ago
Thanks Chris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shan R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chris from Romford Toyota!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Maslenishka T
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am not very secure in my car knowledge which could mean that car dealers could take advantage of this. However, at the Steven Eagell Toyota I was made to feel respected and supported. The sales executive which I had, Amir, worked really hard to get me the best deal for me and I am really satisfied with the service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Johnson T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service, thank you to joe and the team for helping me get my new car. I would recommend
Exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Andrew went above and beyond to meet my needs. Really enjoyed my experience at every visit at the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mcnamee-Obi K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Ordered my car in June, collected in September and Andrew stayed in touch to keep me updated.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I came on a Sunday at the start of August with the view of purchasing a second smaller car. Being a second car i was open to all options however Adam the gentleman that had been assigned to me made me feel welcomed and explained all the options available to me. He put me in a car to test drive and then followed up even after i had left the dealership. The whole experience was great and helped in making my decision to purchase a yaris as my second car. I’m glad i did and would 100 percent recommend this dealer. Thank you for your great service Adam and the rest of the team for your efforts.
Great service at the Romford Branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Anthony M
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently bought my first car from there and it was a great experience from start to finish. The account managers I dealt with were so friendly and helpful, they definitely put my mind at ease. I love my new car!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Issa was extremely understanding and helpful.

Pages

Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By AshK
1 month 3 weeks ago
Delawar was very helpful and thorough and tried his best to resolve the issue. Overall a very good experience, thanks.
greate service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
i used service many time
Awesome service at Toyota from the moment I stepped in to the point I left. Keep up the good work!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Falusi E
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car covered under warranty and the service adviser Dilawar walked me through all the steps to make it happen. He was gentle, honest and made me feel like a valued customer. Keep up the good work!
Great service??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy see you next year
Ain’t hilux friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Ain’t good there trying it on literally, my Hilux invincible x limited edition was returned dripping oil that is now on my drive and upon finding the oil I couldn’t drive the hilux until a technician Z inspected it. But overall the customer service was poor.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Memon M
2 months 4 weeks ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Very satisfying
Excellant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Great srvice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Towobola F
3 months 1 week ago
Warm and lovely staff, very flexible and accommodating.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kalnina A
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages