W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 630 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 292 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Extraordinary experience..!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By HT88
2 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a GR Yaris and despite the long wait Michael kept me updated and really took the time to explain the features, he made the whole experience personal to me. I really felt valued, like I was buying from a friend rather than a dealership. Would highly recommend.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Linehan S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Miss
2 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Satisfied with the service
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Archer J
3 months 1 week ago
The service from the team and especially Amir was fantastic, was really helpful and kept me up to date throughout the transaction. We’re really happy. Thank you Toyota Romford
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Woodard D
4 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hough j.
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bruce Margaret
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Amazing customer service ????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By O J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Never a boring time @ every visit ??
Well done!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Having visited other makers and considered other cars and being disappointed with availability of staff and cars on show Steven Eagle we’re a revelation. The staff gave outstanding service throughout the ordering and delivery of my chosen car -which arrived earlier than anticipated! Thank you.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good Service Team thou they have still not addressed the bodywork issue on the car since 2020 MOT this is a overall weakness at the Romford Branch
Great servise
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used service week ago and i was happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Taabit A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toptsi T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Alas, if we don't trust the Toyota dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service, friendly team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Always have such a great experience when I visit Steven Eagle Toyota in Romford. The team are pleasant, keep you well informed. Was my cars first service and it was ready to be collected much earlier than expected.
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services one week ago and was extremely satisfied.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Zinzuvadiya J
3 months 5 days ago
Good sevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
The service was excellent
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Meach C
3 months 1 week ago

Pages