Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 595 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 277 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 317 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Woodard D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Hough j.
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bruce Margaret
2 months 6 hours ago
Excellent service
Amazing customer service ????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By O J
2 months 6 hours ago
Never a boring time @ every visit ??
Well done!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 hours ago
Having visited other makers and considered other cars and being disappointed with availability of staff and cars on show Steven Eagle we’re a revelation. The staff gave outstanding service throughout the ordering and delivery of my chosen car -which arrived earlier than anticipated! Thank you.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
Friendly and very accommodating staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Madera R
2 months 1 day ago
Great experience with the staff . I love my new RAV4 hybrid 22 regs. Shout out to Mr. Robbie Hedges thank you so much , you deserve a 5 star ????
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Brady C
2 months 1 day ago
I have been using Toyota for many years now. Always grateful for the service, the staff. Always answered the questions I throw at them. Our last sales advisor amir , catered to my needs knowing I had a busy schedule and made sure EVERYTHING was sorted before hand over day so it was quick and easy without hanging about. AMAZING
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Loving my new car
Great Deal, Great Experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Sell M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Bought Yaris last week. Super happy. Buying experience was very comfortable. Agreed a brilliant deal and wasn't pushed into added extras that I didn't want. Car was delivered on time and handed over very simply and efficiently without any dramas. Overall great value and great experience. Just wish I could buy a new car every week.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Luis H
1 month 3 weeks ago
Annual Service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Cooper A
2 months 3 days ago
Always a pleasure to have my car Serviced and MOT at Steven Eagell Toyota Romford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Happy N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Johnson D
3 months 6 hours ago
My vehicle was due for its annual Service. Booking was easy, and arrangements for courtesy vehicle straightforward. Service was completed in record time! Fantastic all round.
Very impressed
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Blankson E
3 months 1 week ago
Mariana was very professional. Very impressed. Thank you.
Great service and MOT with helpful and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had my first service and MOT with Toyota and it was great. Whole process was very smooth even when I had to move the appointment last minute due to COVID. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. Definitely will use again.
Great service team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Ellis L
3 months 3 weeks ago
They try to do everything them can to help me
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago

Pages