Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 97 reviews

Fantastic Service
By Kulik, Agnieszka
3 months 3 weeks ago
I dealt with Chris from the Romford Branch. He is a very friendly and professional car dealer. It's always a joy working with him. He understands my needs very well and is simply the best car dealer I ever dealt with. On top of that the branch is always well maintained with a friendly atmosphere.
Toyota Yaris
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I am happy with my recent purchase but after purchasing i found out they were not fully open about the deal i was offered.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Special people in this dealership. Listen to customer not trying to rip you off being completely upfront and a great buying experience. I like to be sold to by competent fair people no games just straightforward honest negotiation. A pleasure to do business with them
Great service
By Shina J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service would use again. Only bad point is found a pen mark above the dashboard which I need to call dealer about. Apart from that happy with the service and the vehicle.
By Coxell G
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great dtaff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
Purple car
By Lello A
6 months 3 days ago
I really like my new purple car :)
Car Dealer that isn’t a hustler.
By Rogers M
6 months 5 days ago
The buying experience at Steven Eagell was most enjoyable. Lucy in sales understood our requirements and provided us with all the information to help us purchase our new car. We were so impressed with Toyota and Lucy we bought two new cars!
Anthony at Romford is the best!
By Brill F
6 months 1 week ago
I would only ever buy from Anthony, he is an amazing sales person who understand his customers and sells you a car without it feeling like your being sold to. Amazing.

Pages

Very Good Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Both sales and service care were really good. I would recommend them. Ive had a good experience. I purchased my vehicle a year ago and took it back to be serviced a couple of weeks ago. Im a happy customer.
By Edwards J
3 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
By Kingsford A
3 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer of Toyota for many years and the quality of the service given by the staff has always been very good. This standard has been maintained throughout these years
Service experience
By Playle R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Contacted for my first service by a member of staff, very helpful and pleasant
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have always been satisfied with good customer relations and this visit was no different.
Great service
By Roman G
3 months 3 weeks ago
I repaired the car two weeks ago and I was very satisfied. Many thanks!
Excellent service
By Nash J
3 months 3 weeks ago
We were helped and guided from the moment we got there and the staff couldn't have been more helpful
Bad service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Mike Y
4 months 1 week ago
I was called as promised to be informed that a courier was on his way to collect the vehicle. The courier himself, Hudson was extremely efficient and polite. The centre rang me to advise of problems discovered and the approximate cost to rectify them and the vehicle was returned to me by the same courier in good time.
By Yousaf M
4 months 1 week ago

Pages