Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 537 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 241 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 295 reviews

Really nice friendly staff and great coffee
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Really good annual service deal giving peace of mind
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Krish vairai
3 weeks 3 days ago
I used the service week ago very satisfied
Very great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago and it was great
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Engonbe D
1 month 1 week ago
I was given an excellent service by one of your salesman. Adam was helpful and friendly. I really like the commitment and passion Adam is putting into his job. Always available on the phone. He's always given the best advice to customers and putting their best interests in heart. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Steven S Toyota Romford.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Howe P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought a car very recently and was very satisfied with the service and the ease of dealing with them. All the staff were very friendly and pleasant, regardless of who they were serving at the time. You felt welcomed by all.
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mubashar Saleem
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and it was fantastic because Amir gave a brilliant customer service ??
My Aygo
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Watkinson
1 month 4 weeks ago
Is my pride and joy. It’s a show room car it came in automatic. It’s lovely
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer
Terrible service, do not recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 19 hours ago
I would spend at least 2 hours in the store for one bit of paper work. I was called back to the store multiple times for different bits of paper work. This was a complete waste of my time but even throughout this process I was very understanding and calm as I know sometimes there are errors. After the deposit of my car was taken, I was completely disrespected in the handover. With the dealer ignoring emails, taking ages to respond to queries and me not receiving any compensation for the major delay in handing over my car as well as the scratches that came with it. I have received NO COMPENSATION for any of the time that has been wasted. I also asked for the registration of my car weeks before my car arrived so I could buy my insurance. The registration number was never given to me in time which meant that I had to pay more for my insurance after the 3 day insurance by Toyota expired. I am extremely unhappy with the service received and felt that as soon as my deposit was taken, Toyota has completely disrespected me as they had already taken my money.
Fantastic Sales Service from Mez.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I purchased my new car just over a week ago and I am very pleased and happy. I got a very good deal and the staff at Steven Eagell Romford are very helpful. Not pushy at all.

Pages

great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By pompey
3 weeks 3 days ago
my car was in out for a service very quickly. friendly staff
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Dey U
4 weeks 18 hours ago
Well done excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Chowdhury M
4 weeks 1 day ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Bin Murad A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Camp J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Muigai V
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great experience at the service department
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used the service 2 weeks ago,ans was really amassed, with the quality of service
Good professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at my last service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Olusoji O
2 months 3 days ago
Poor management
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Jj
2 months 1 week ago
Poor management

Pages