Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 328 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 137 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 190 reviews

Absolutely great service
By Akoro O
2 weeks 2 days ago
I swapped my old car with a brand new. Great experience and support from Sales executive. Highly recommended.
GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Very satisfied
Wonderful service
By GL
2 weeks 6 days ago
Well pleased. Thank you guys for your wonderful customer care and excellent services. Will definitely use you again.
Amazing team
By R Kibble.
3 weeks 8 hours ago
Very welcoming and helpful at all times always there to answer my questions even made the children welcome.
Amazing serive
By Brown Z
3 weeks 8 hours ago
I got my new car a few weeks ago now and the service me and my husband got was amazing!! Sam was always there for us to call or talk too. I would highly recommend Toyota at Gallows Corner to anyone
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
We originally visited at the beginning of the year looking for a C-HR, Issa regularly kept in touch with me to see if there was any deals that would be suitable for us. On our last visit to view cars, he found the perfect deal for us, giving us the best option possible.
Great service
By simone
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service, great car
By Ghetau L
3 weeks 6 days ago
I love Toyota, thank you Tony for help and advice.
By Williams F
3 weeks 6 days ago

Pages

By Cj
2 weeks 1 day ago
Great service from the team
By Hassan M
2 weeks 6 days ago
I have been going there for over 2 years and have received great service from the service team as well as the parts team. Especially Luke and Charlotte. Thank you very much.
Great servise
By Dani N
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great experience
By Muhunthan G
4 weeks 1 day ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago and i'd received good care and staffs treated me well in this Covid situation.
Excellent service car super clean in and out
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
1st service changed a tyre with a puncture on time and in budget
Great Setvice
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
Disappointed Rav 4 service Mot
By Welsh Pud
1 month 1 day ago
feeling Dissatisfied with Customer Service mainly due to lack Of communication and lack of Parts. Still no communication when car part is due to be fitted!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE
By Adeniji O
1 month 1 week ago
STRONG, SOLID AND SECURE
Excellent alm round service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Dont change a thing you are amazing

Pages