Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 508 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 282 reviews

Thanks Chris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Shan R
1 week 2 days ago
Thanks Chris from Romford Toyota!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Maslenishka T
1 week 3 days ago
I am not very secure in my car knowledge which could mean that car dealers could take advantage of this. However, at the Steven Eagell Toyota I was made to feel respected and supported. The sales executive which I had, Amir, worked really hard to get me the best deal for me and I am really satisfied with the service!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I came on a Sunday at the start of August with the view of purchasing a second smaller car. Being a second car i was open to all options however Adam the gentleman that had been assigned to me made me feel welcomed and explained all the options available to me. He put me in a car to test drive and then followed up even after i had left the dealership. The whole experience was great and helped in making my decision to purchase a yaris as my second car. I’m glad i did and would 100 percent recommend this dealer. Thank you for your great service Adam and the rest of the team for your efforts.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Johnson T
1 week 5 days ago
Very happy with the service, thank you to joe and the team for helping me get my new car. I would recommend
Exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Andrew went above and beyond to meet my needs. Really enjoyed my experience at every visit at the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mcnamee-Obi K
1 week 5 days ago
Ordered my car in June, collected in September and Andrew stayed in touch to keep me updated.
Great service at the Romford Branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Anthony M
2 weeks 4 days ago
I recently bought my first car from there and it was a great experience from start to finish. The account managers I dealt with were so friendly and helpful, they definitely put my mind at ease. I love my new car!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 23 hours ago
Issa was extremely understanding and helpful.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mav
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great level of service, polite & friendly. I felt I was listened to. I was given all the relevant information.and drove away with a great vehicle.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have had this car for nearly 2 weeks and have not had any issues. I suffer from really bad anxiety and had to change over to automatic as i found manual really difficult to drive, my last car was a different make and the dealership treated me really badly which gave me really bad anxiety when it came to cars and delarships. But this dealership as well as may car is fantastic i have found a new love for driving again I have not got anxiety driving the car, so thank you so much for getting me to love and trust driving along with a new dealership again.

Pages

Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Barker G
1 week 23 hours ago
Had a my first Toyota service a week ago and it was great. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I went to the showroom a few days later to ask for help on something I was unsure about and again great service. I also spoke to Essa who helped my with my 1st Toyota car purchase and again he was excellent! well done all!
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Mulley P
1 week 5 days ago
Was very impressed. everything went smoothly and I was updated with vehicle progress
Excellent thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Am satisfied
Excellent Service customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very nice and satisfying
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By AshK
3 weeks 23 hours ago
Delawar was very helpful and thorough and tried his best to resolve the issue. Overall a very good experience, thanks.
greate service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
i used service many time
Awesome service at Toyota from the moment I stepped in to the point I left. Keep up the good work!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Falusi E
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car covered under warranty and the service adviser Dilawar walked me through all the steps to make it happen. He was gentle, honest and made me feel like a valued customer. Keep up the good work!
Great service??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Kelly G
1 month 1 week ago
Very happy see you next year
Ain’t hilux friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Ain’t good there trying it on literally, my Hilux invincible x limited edition was returned dripping oil that is now on my drive and upon finding the oil I couldn’t drive the hilux until a technician Z inspected it. But overall the customer service was poor.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Romford)
By Memon M
1 month 3 weeks ago

Pages