Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Have been using this dealer ship for a while and they are great
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy indeed Lucy was excellent in explaining everything I ask about the car and took me for a test drive.nothing was too much and I ended up with a car and finance package tailored to my requirements ,thanks lucy
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I’m a driving Instructor. I use Toyota Yaris and Auris to teach people how to drive. I’m happy about the service I’m receiving. I’m so happy to get my new car. Toyota Auris 2010.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase When I went to the dealership Conner treated me as if I was family. He went above and beyond to get me a car that was right for me. I have always liked Toyota's. He made my purchase feel special. I would certainly recommend Connor at Toyota. For anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with service
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had my car 4 wks and my lovely car is grate . Conner the sale rep was supper.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on a new car Went the after getting and invite to their new car event. Meet Chris and got the car I wanted without any problem. No pressure sales and was able to pick up the car fairly soon after ordering. Definitely would but from there again.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I received my new Toyota Aygo around 4 weeks ago and I am over the moon with it. Chris Jones made the whole experience pleasant and straight forward. A very nice and helpful man that I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. I will be happy to use this branch again.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer:) Amazed with service we got in Romford Toyota by Chris. I met intelligent, professional and passionate sales person. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. Customer service was second to none. Sara Jane was awesome. Very professional and friendly. I look forward doing business with them again soon.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent premises great salesman Tony made the purchase procedure a very easy and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service received by Toyota and I would recommend Sarah-Jane the sales woman as she made my experience throughout the entire process very easy and smooth. I was at Toyota mid January and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really couldn’t recommend them highly enough, beat a competing quote and went the extra mile the make is happy. A fine seller!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Servoce, Great Prices Found a great deal whilst living in Manchester on a new Yaris, I called up the Stevn E branch as I was moving to Essex in the next few days and they matched the quote for me and made the whole process so much easier than expected when buying a car over the phone!! A grat experience when picking the car up, where it was revealed in th showroom and perfect condition to drive off in.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our lovely car Thomas is an asset to Toyota. New employee but so positive and helpful
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service and patience Bought a verso icon excellent customer service especially from Nicholas and Naz they were very patient and professional. Very understanding and made you feel comfortable and explained everything clearly very welcoming and friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Efficient service on time. The car was delivered on time as promised.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Satisfied Customer of Steven Eagell Toyota, Raleigh, Essex After driving my Auris estate for the past 3.5 years, I am 'sold' on Toyota hybrid technology so very recently I part exchanged it for the latest Prius 4th generation hybrid. The very knowledgeable sales personnel together with a test drive made the decision easy for me.......I am delighted with my new Prius, and it is also reassuring to have prior experience of Toyota's excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service! Buying a new car is a serious matter for all of us. When we decided to go and buy our new car we really wanted to do that on that specific day. I have to say that we went to three other dealers before arriving to Steven Eagle Toyota (Romford). I would like to say Big Thank You to the sale agent who met us, explained to us in details and arranged test drive. We were very happy that it was happening in a straight forward process and it took less then an hour to test drive two different models, so we decided to buy the one which we felt is going to be ours. During the delivery time we were informed by the sale agent about the progress of our purchase and although the car did not arrive on time we were glad the we were informed in advance! Thanks for your Brilliant Customer Service Toyota!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Used Toyota for the first time it was a great experience and would recommend others to visit Toyota when wanting a new car staff and service were outstanding x
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with sevice
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer Made buying a new car a breeze all staff very friendly knew what they were talking about Car buying made easy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesman Chris jones was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent service I use it before and I'm satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well done steven Eagell toyato
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Me Welcome Have been using this dealership for over 8 years with total satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales team. Bought a new car recently. Friendly, polite, well informed member of staff.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Car service I had my car service from Toyota Romford, it really was a bad experience . They did not wash my car and vacuum inside.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Great customers service I used them about 2 weeks ago.only challenger was that I had difficulty locating the postcode via my sat nav.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy with the service & MOT .
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I used theme before I am not very hepy
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Did what the said
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am really happy thank you
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Last week they did the service which was excellent
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful They picked it up and dropped it back
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Every time my car is serviced the service is 100%. It is done while I wait and the car is returned clean inside and out. I bought a new Toyota Yaris because we were so pleased with the good service we received from Toyota
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The service was amazing and quick
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services I love working with professional persons like the ones I worked with at Toyota at all times
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ok
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my Prius serviced here last week. I was completely satisfied with the service! I found it great value for money and the staff were friendly and knowledgable. I will be returning to Steven Eagell Toyota when my next service is due.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I was last week I did my service only to let every one know service of my car wasn’t don as soon as I walk out The lights came up again I was waiting for 3.5 hours and still service wast finish Very very disappointed
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Steven Eggell has excellent employee and I advise them to keep them especially the one that served me.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service experience. Recently had my car serviced at the Romford branch. Booked the car in for a pick up service. Arrived on time, service completed and car dropped off in timely fashion. Simon called me after to check all was well. This service was better than the one I revived from Lancaster which has changed now to Steven Eagell.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the service I have just had. Excellent service no complaints at all and would thoroughly recommend this Dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I regularly used them for servicing my vehicle and truly wouldn't change them for whatever it takes as genuinely happy with them.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Efficient, timely service, with regular communication re status of additional work required. All in all, unable to fault any part of the experience. Great job!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are polite and friendly and very helpful excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I had a pleasant time at the garage. Please keep the good job up.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond As I am currently unable to drive,, they brought the car to my home after the under warranty repair.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best garage I’ve ever dealt with I approached Steven Eagell to look at my Yaris after the DPF became clogged. I called up a few other dealers more local to me before but didn’t feel comfortable From the very first call Steven Eagell was very helpful and I felt I could trust them. Lance was great and the other guys too and I know they’ve done their best to help me, so much so that I travelled two hours, and past loads of other Toyota dealers, to drop the car to them. A great dealer that I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile Happy customer
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to the gentleman that deal with me and lovely lady that made a coffee
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble-free service and MOT They reminded me that the service and MOT were due. I made the appointment there and then. My car was collected at a convenient time for me and delivered back when done. I have a service plan and in the end had nothing to pay. Brilliant!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon in Service was super helpful Servicing
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The charges are extremely too much especially for minicab driver who visit the garage for mechanical works regularly. There's need to have differential prices for cab drivers
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with the boys and girls at romfird toyota
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 211.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT