Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used few weeks ago and happy with them
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service The dealer was friendly, supportive and approachable. He answered all relevant queries on time and handed over the car on time. Overall, I have experienced a good customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service. I am very pleased with the service and it's the best decision I have made to purchase a vehicle from them.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience as always. Third car in six years, effortless process.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used them several times before always received good service
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish.This is my 3rd Yaris Great after service.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I love my RAV4
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE GIVEN TO ME!!!! For the beginning, I would like to tell you how happy am I with my new Toyota Yaris I bought from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford. I really do enjoying this car. Also, I want to congratulate you for the environment, which you managed to create in the branch. Lady in reception was extremely friendly and supportive, also, my little girl loved the kids area, my wife and I really enjoyed cup of coffee. All those little thinks really meter. So thank you for that. special thanks to Sales Executive Mr Nabil Mohamed. He was really helpful. He did everything in he's power, to make my purchase nice and smooth. He treated me as friend, has been very polite no meter what... I really do recommend to see Nabil if you thinking to buy a Toyota from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford - you won't be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team -great service I was unwell and could not physically take the car to the garage -my car was picked up from home and dropped back in good condition. Polite young man
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the service I received
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services and happy the way they handle my car I will use them in the future again.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Car service I had my car service from Toyota Romford, it really was a bad experience . They did not wash my car and vacuum inside.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Great customers service I used them about 2 weeks ago.only challenger was that I had difficulty locating the postcode via my sat nav.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy with the service & MOT .
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I used theme before I am not very hepy
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Did what the said
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT