Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Used Toyota for the first time it was a great experience and would recommend others to visit Toyota when wanting a new car staff and service were outstanding x
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with sevice
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer Made buying a new car a breeze all staff very friendly knew what they were talking about Car buying made easy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesman Chris jones was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent service I use it before and I'm satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well done steven Eagell toyato
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Me Welcome Have been using this dealership for over 8 years with total satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales team. Bought a new car recently. Friendly, polite, well informed member of staff.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. I have used Toyota for many years & am so pleased with the service I receive. Most of the time I have the pleasure of dealing with Simon, who is always very professional, helpful & gives an excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilluant customer service took my car in for a service and MOT and it was completely stress free
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Most recommend I am really happy with service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Sorry but after service the dash screen was showing a pressure warning light which the mechanic didn't even see I think
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience I have not used the courtesy car previously but decided it would be more convenient that getting a bus. Also I have only driven one Toyota (my current car Avensis Estate) so having the opportunity to drive something completely different was an opportunity not to be missed (and not a Monty Python sketch). I felt a bit of a novice having to have it explained to me how to drive an automatic and I had forgotten about the trivial stuff, such as having to use a key to open the door and start the car, the nostalgia of the handbrake ratchet and the engine stopping without me stalling it. Simon was very helpful and reassured me that a big man like me can drive a small courtesy car as long as I remembered to use only my right foot on the pedals. I had previously asked about extending the previous owner's warranty but on this occasion Simon had all the correct documents and explained in detail what was involved. After all said and done I enjoyed my visit to the showroom and was made welcome with fresh coffee on both occasions. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast efficient and curtious
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service... but needs improvement Staff were friendly and approachable. Theypossibly did everything they could to make it a pleasureable experience. No doubt about that. Took a little bit longer than I was told. And after tyre replacement they failed to correct the tracking which cost me additional money and time to fix.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT