Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Very happy I chose Steven eagell excellent help, friendly staff, great experience
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great customer service Ever so helpful and considerate. It was a 'breath of fresh air' to be treated well and not a number in order to make "A Sale' and not feel pressurised or pushed into buying a car. I would totally recommend Steven Eagell Toyota, Romford.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very well treated Lucy Kenny was responsible to delivery our new car, she was very help and made us very welcome and was able to answer all our questions in detail and simple to understand, we enjoyed our visit ver much
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the customer services and were very helpfull I went to see the model but ended by purchasing the New Model Toyota Prius
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service before and after purchasing two cars. The dealership and in particular our Sales Executive Derek were extremely helpful and efficient. We will definitely use him again.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great customer care Great service Great vehicle
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Everything was perfect easy go, The dealer lucy was very friendly and helpful to me, she have done best sevice to me, thank you
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car dealer chris really friendly anf helpful
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servise Exelent
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very very good service and very fair prices, peace of mind that experts deal with your problems. keep up the good work. my car was heading for the scrape but now drives like new.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff excellent Excellent staff response to a parts supply issue . I could not return the car the following day as i was travelling to France . This would have meant possibly having my insurance void as the vehicle had failed the first MOT on a simple replacement indicator unit not being available at the dealership . I understood one could be removed from a similar vehicle and my journey could then be undertaken . This was discussed and i was in full agreement . This was innovative and much appreciated .
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective responsive dealer Quality team with business efficiency and focus on customer service. So good idea bought a service plan with them!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service... I have used their services last week and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service - some rude members of staff Was confronted by a very rude, unpleasant, blunt, arrogant man. One felt as if there was every chance of being exploited.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would like to mention what excellent help, service and advice we received from the salesman CJ and would most certainly recommend him to our family, friends and colleagues.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT