Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our lovely car Thomas is an asset to Toyota. New employee but so positive and helpful
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service and patience Bought a verso icon excellent customer service especially from Nicholas and Naz they were very patient and professional. Very understanding and made you feel comfortable and explained everything clearly very welcoming and friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Efficient service on time. The car was delivered on time as promised.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Satisfied Customer of Steven Eagell Toyota, Raleigh, Essex After driving my Auris estate for the past 3.5 years, I am 'sold' on Toyota hybrid technology so very recently I part exchanged it for the latest Prius 4th generation hybrid. The very knowledgeable sales personnel together with a test drive made the decision easy for me.......I am delighted with my new Prius, and it is also reassuring to have prior experience of Toyota's excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service! Buying a new car is a serious matter for all of us. When we decided to go and buy our new car we really wanted to do that on that specific day. I have to say that we went to three other dealers before arriving to Steven Eagle Toyota (Romford). I would like to say Big Thank You to the sale agent who met us, explained to us in details and arranged test drive. We were very happy that it was happening in a straight forward process and it took less then an hour to test drive two different models, so we decided to buy the one which we felt is going to be ours. During the delivery time we were informed by the sale agent about the progress of our purchase and although the car did not arrive on time we were glad the we were informed in advance! Thanks for your Brilliant Customer Service Toyota!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Used Toyota for the first time it was a great experience and would recommend others to visit Toyota when wanting a new car staff and service were outstanding x
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with sevice
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory service Recent problems were carried out well and efficiently
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people and best service Amazing customer service with best solutions for all my queries. Really happy as my car is in safe hands. Thanks to all of you.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service First time I have aToyota would consider buying another one when the time comes
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE EXPERIANCE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE CARE AND ATTENTION PROVIDED.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I really value the options available, including having the car picked up from my home to be taken in for a service/MOT. As a self-employed person this minimises any disruption to my working day. Also appreciated the car wash and valeting, which was a surprise. Brilliant. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy with works
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car dealership and service centre I have been using them since 2016
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have used them for over 20 years.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT