Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used few weeks ago and happy with them
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service The dealer was friendly, supportive and approachable. He answered all relevant queries on time and handed over the car on time. Overall, I have experienced a good customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service. I am very pleased with the service and it's the best decision I have made to purchase a vehicle from them.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience as always. Third car in six years, effortless process.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used them several times before always received good service
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish.This is my 3rd Yaris Great after service.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I love my RAV4
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE GIVEN TO ME!!!! For the beginning, I would like to tell you how happy am I with my new Toyota Yaris I bought from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford. I really do enjoying this car. Also, I want to congratulate you for the environment, which you managed to create in the branch. Lady in reception was extremely friendly and supportive, also, my little girl loved the kids area, my wife and I really enjoyed cup of coffee. All those little thinks really meter. So thank you for that. special thanks to Sales Executive Mr Nabil Mohamed. He was really helpful. He did everything in he's power, to make my purchase nice and smooth. He treated me as friend, has been very polite no meter what... I really do recommend to see Nabil if you thinking to buy a Toyota from Steven Eagell Toyota Romford - you won't be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid I was given a failed MOT on the basis of flasher unit being faulty and a gator boot being ripped. although there was no issue as i got it checked from another garage.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Once sales is complete they treat you like dirt!!! Bought a toyota proace and the woman who sold it to us name Lucy Kenny gulped back all the bad points about the car and was not at all transparent with the prices adding stuff on without our knowledge and consent. She kept going back on her word and changing what she said. We are a family of 7 with 2 babies and 1 autistic boy and 2 others and in the end we were stuck with a fitted glass, unventilated, price of junk with missing stuff and with no option for changing anything within the vehicle to make it any better. Never ever buy from Lucy Kenny. She is not transparent with any aspect of the sale and keeps hiding the truth. Toyota tomford in general is a really unhelpful place and do not care for after sales customers at all. Ridiculous attitude. If you really jave to go for a toyota go to letchworth. Jose is the best. These people at romforrd are just cheap.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty marks left on interior roof trim Took car for service. Dirty fingerprints on interior roof trim, didn’t notice till I returned home, no real explanation of service, practically ignored whilst waiting, staff helped themselves to drinks, never offered me one even though I was there for two hours, decided I wouldn’t use them again
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damage repairs did not match up to the excellent service I had previously experience from the sales and service departments No like for like replacement car, the one I was given was dirty and no explanation about driving instructions etc. Told work would take about a week was over a month. Continue to have trouble about a Dart penalty charge: I asked them to pay original charge and I would settle with the final bill, instead there is still a dispute going on about an ever increasing penalty charge!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a juicy smile If you reading this and you haven't serviced your car there well do it now
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team -great service I was unwell and could not physically take the car to the garage -my car was picked up from home and dropped back in good condition. Polite young man
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the service I received
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services and happy the way they handle my car I will use them in the future again.
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT