Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great customer care Great service Great vehicle
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Everything was perfect easy go, The dealer lucy was very friendly and helpful to me, she have done best sevice to me, thank you
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car dealer chris really friendly anf helpful
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Im happy with my purchase i was very happy with the dealer she was great she saw to my every need highly recommend
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sales person and service would strongly recommend as did not feel pressurised and was left to wander around the showroom before asking for assistance
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good professional conduct I was going to buy from a car broker. The dealer matched the price and I was pleased to buy from them. Very good indeed
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If your Uber driver please don't buy it from them I bought my Toytoa two weeks ago from Romford Toyota I was really unhappy with the salesperson . He made me feel like unwanted I had to call and find out what's happened to my car not one time they call me updated me . if hard to tell you my story it's will take anther five hours .
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I am disappointed how i am being treated from Toyota wasn't helpful in nothing no informations no help just hope...
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I use them 2/3 time a year but this time not happy with full service plus
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I am happy
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a recall and customer service was very good and all staff very helpful thanks a lot
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after care My car is 5 years old. I wasn't treated any different from when it was new
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used this on last week & I am really happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always Had repairs carry out to my prius from start to finish staff was always very helpful taking there time explaining every thing work shop controller even phoning customer to explain the repairs fantastic keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT I was very pleased with the service and MOT overall but think it could be a bit cheaper. Picking up my car from my house was a bonus as I didn't have to hang around at the showroom. My car was delivered back to me the same day early afternoon all nicely cleaned as well
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006660-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT